Open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
call +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and its why our loyal customers come back to us time and time again. We understand it can be daunting using a new company for the first time which is why we actively ask our customers to review our products on an ongoing basis. These 100% honest reviews are here to help you make an informed decision on the right product for you. Each product page has the reviews for that product or you can search all of the reviews below.

page-8

4.92 Rating from 309 Reviews
93%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

309 Customer reviews

309 4.9 out of 5 stars
Hope
5/5 Loved these nurse stress balls

15 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Nurse/Surgeon Female

Loved these nurse stress balls - I ordered both the male and female ones and they are great quality and the printing of the company's logo come out perfectly! Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hope
5/5 Loved these nurse stress balls

15 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Nurse/Surgeon Male

Loved these nurse stress balls - I ordered both the male and female ones and they are great quality and the printing of the company's logo come out perfectly! Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chantelle - Off Limits Events
5/5 100% recommend

11 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - Boxing Glove Stress Ball- 2 Colour

Super helpful service, quick turn around, and a brilliant product.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Izzie Laughton
4/5 Too big for us but really great product

02 April 2019

The product was a bit big for our purpose but other samples were nowhere near the quality of this one. The colours were strong and it was very squeezable. Loved it, just not right for us this time..

Was this review helpful to you?

Mandy Abbott
5/5 Pantone Matched Stress Washing Machines

02 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - Washing Machine Stress Ball

StressBallsUK worked with us to make sure the washing machine was in our company colour. Very happy with the end product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Megan
5/5 Great service

02 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Second time ordering from Stressballs UK. Great communication throughout and quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alice Lambrou
4/5 stress balls

01 April 2019

Got a prompt response for a quote haven't actually purchased yet but the samples seem ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jennifer Reid
5/5 Our team really liked the panda stressba

01 April 2019

Our team really liked the panda stressball. Its a good size, shape and feel. It also looks much better in real life than the images you view on screen, so we really appreciated a sample being sent. We also need it branded and that can be easily done. We are looking to place an order in the future, as when the order quantity is higher the unit price is cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sarah-Joy Frost
5/5 Arrived in good time - Just as expected

01 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - Truck / Lorry Stress Toy

Arrived in good time - Just as expected and will be a great hit with our customers at our upcoming show.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natalia Crisanti
5/5 Excellent product and efficient communication

01 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - Hammer Stress Ball - UK

Excellent product, efficient communications about quotes and shipping. Would recommend.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Tom Kitching
5/5 Red telephone boxes are great

27 March 2019 - Verified Purchase - Red Telephone Box Stress Toy

we ordered the red telephone boxes with our logo on and they're great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Andrew Silver
5/5 Taking the stress out of ordering stress balls

27 March 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Taking the stress out of ordering stress balls, thanks to Daniel for stella support & super quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Deborah Downham
5/5 These are exactly what we hoped

15 March 2019 - Verified Purchase - Hand Grenade Stress Ball

The hand grenade stress balls are exactly what we hoped and will be a great draw to our stand at the show we are exhibiting at.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kathy Buckett
5/5 Great Product - Perfect for our event

12 March 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Phone Holder - Low Cost

Great Product - Perfect for our event

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Marie Anderson
5/5 Internal project

08 March 2019 - Verified Purchase - Building Block Stress Toys

They are a great part of an internal initiative. All my colleagues love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Marie Bue
5/5 Friendly and accommodating service.

07 March 2019 - Verified Purchase - Tomato Stress Ball

Friendly and accommodating service. Received the order within days as we had a tight deadline. Nice follow up from their team and high-quality product. Will definitely re-order when we run out of stress balls!

Was this review helpful to you?

R. Carlin
5/5 Seamless Experience

26 February 2019 - Verified Purchase - Building Block Stress Toys - UK

Whole experience of ordering was seamless. Daniel was great in converting my rough artwork into a printable design and the blocks arrived well packaged in a timely fashion. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Luke Stanbridge
5/5 Great product, great service!

18 February 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Van - UK

Great product, great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Farida Ferdous
5/5 Stress boats - really good quality

13 February 2019 - Verified Purchase - Ocean Liner Stress Ball

Great stress boats - really good quality. Would definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simon Bratt
5/5 I thought the stress balls were fantastic

11 February 2019 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain

I thought the stress balls were fantastic i do however, wish i had, had printing on both sides.

Was this review helpful to you?

Paula Howitt
5/5 A definite ten out of ten!

06 February 2019 - Verified Purchase - Sitting Penguin Stress Ball

We have been using them this week as giveaways at a show and they have been very successful! Just exactly what we were looking for and delivered in exceptional time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hannah
5/5 Stress bricks are great!

29 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Building Block Stress Toys

Stress bricks are great, just what we wanted for our latest campaign. Printing is perfect and company was brilliant to deal with. We will defiantly use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alex Wright
4/5 Good customer service and quick response

25 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Multicolour Stress Cube

Excellent customer service. Very quick to respond to queries. A few small issues with digital proofs but they were very quick to sort out any issues. Delivery arrived a day early and the custom print quality was to a high standard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Louise Cross
5/5 We love them

25 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Second time ordering the stress balls. They are perfect. Customer service is always amazing and the process is so easy. We love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Grace Wells
5/5 Great Service! Quick and easy

25 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Double Decker Bus Stress Ball

Great Service! Quick and easy

Was this review helpful to you?