Open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
call +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and its why our loyal customers come back to us time and time again. We understand it can be daunting using a new company for the first time which is why we actively ask our customers to review our products on an ongoing basis. These 100% honest reviews are here to help you make an informed decision on the right product for you. Each product page has the reviews for that product or you can search all of the reviews below.

page-9

4.92 Rating from 309 Reviews
93%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

309 Customer reviews

309 4.9 out of 5 stars
Lindsey Pannell
5/5 great Stress bones!

25 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Dog Bone Stress Ball

great Stress bones!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sarah
5/5 They look great, exactly as advertised.

24 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Emoji Stress Ball

They look great, exactly as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Francesca Eden
5/5 Bigger than expected but good quality

22 January 2019

I received this as a sample for a project I am working on and I was pleasantly surprised by how big they were. I loved the pattern and they seemed to be of good quality.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Joe Boyle
5/5 Exactly what we are after in a product.

22 January 2019

Exactly what we are after in a product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Paloma Calvo - Spain
5/5 very best professionals, shipment in time

21 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Sitting Penguin Stress Ball

very good professionals, they made the shipment very fast and we were able to keep track of it at all times.

Was this review helpful to you?

H Rahman
5/5 Good Value

21 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Cricket Stress Ball

Company was really easy to deal with and items were quickly arranged. 5 stars for service. Stress cricket balls themselves were a bit softer than expected but printing looked good and items were good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ann Joseph
5/5 Thank you for sending the stress balls.

21 January 2019

Thank you for sending the stress balls.
They are of nice quality and orange colour made it very catch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Matt Leeming
5/5 Prompt, professional and good quality.

21 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Prompt, professional and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Georgie Mason-Reeves
5/5 Super helpful staff, such a quick turn a

16 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Factual Heart

Super helpful staff, such a quick turn around and delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Finance company, SW London
5/5 Excellent

16 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Factual Heart

great company to work with, efficient, friendly and deliver on time. I would have no hesitation to recommend using them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heather Laine
5/5 Helpful Service and Quality Goods

16 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Duck Stress Ball - UK

The ducks are what I expected. They arrived on time and the company were helpful and professional throughout.

Was this review helpful to you?

anon
5/5 Excellent quality, very efficient servic

15 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Smiley Face Stress Ball

Excellent quality, very efficient service

Was this review helpful to you?

Emma
5/5 good for uni open days

11 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain - UK

good for uni open days

Was this review helpful to you?

Jeanine Draser
5/5 Great quality and service

10 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Ball - UK

Excellent quality and prompt and personalised service. We received the balls spot on in time. Everyone loves them. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Henry Sherwood
5/5 Thank you

10 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Smartie / Pill

Great quality products and the service is consistently excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Emily - Physio Matters
5/5 Very impressed! Would recommend.

09 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain - UK

Very impressed with the quality of these stress balls. They look very professional and are a great way to promote businesses! These came quickly, a lot quicker than expected. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kathryn Hempell
5/5 Great product

03 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Dumbbell Stress Ball- UK

Great product - very accurate to the images and colour match and print was great

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Chris Downes
5/5 They look great - thank you!

03 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Heart

They look great - thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Leigh Fell
5/5 great product and great service

03 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Small Stress Brain

customer service was fantastic from start to finish. Very thorough and proactive in getting the product just right. Very quick service and delivery and my wonderful little stress brains flew off the table at their first conference. Great product and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lindsey
5/5 Great Quality

03 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Ball

As with all our previous orders, great quality stress balls.
Really efficient and friendly service too - many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shaneel Nasir
5/5 Very affordable and good quality.

07 December 2018 - Verified Purchase - Stress Hard Hat

Very affordable and good quality. We have used the service twice now and are very pleased. All our future event stress-hat purchasing will be done from here.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Marie
5/5 Quick delivery and friendly service.

04 December 2018 - Verified Purchase - Tomato Stress Ball

Quick delivery, friendly and accommodating service. There's at least one stress ball on every desk in the office. Will definitely return for the next batch.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Cathy Greenstreet, eConsult
5/5 Perfect!

03 December 2018 - Verified Purchase - Ambulance Stress Ball

Fantastic customer service, delivered exactly when promised and good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Robyn Taylor
5/5 Superhero Stress Balls - Really Great!

28 November 2018 - Verified Purchase - Super Hero Stress Toy

The superhero shaped stress balls were really great. It took a while but was totally worth it. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Karen Edwards
4/5 Pleased with the 2nd batch. Prints lotbe

20 November 2018 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Pleased with the 2nd batch. Font prints lot better than 1st. Kids love them!

Was this review helpful to you?