Call Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews page-10

4.92 Rating from 281 Reviews
93%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

281 Customer reviews

281 4.9 out of 5 stars
Lara Fernandes
5/5 Great Quality

05 June 2018 - Verified Purchase - Boxing Glove Stress Ball

We made some boxing gloves stress balls and they came out better than we could ever imagine. Great quality, wonderful service! Thanks for everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

The IMC Group
4/5 Great stress ball!

30 May 2018 - Verified Purchase - Stress Van - UK

Stress balls look great and Daniel was very helpful and quick to respond. The only negative was that delivered a day later than expected as courier didn't pick up our package from factory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pasi Kokkinen
5/5 Good overall service

18 May 2018 - Verified Purchase - Bear Stress Ball

Items as described, excellent contact and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peter Lowery
5/5 Good price, quick delivery, smooth trans

16 May 2018 - Verified Purchase - Saloon Car Stress Ball

Good price, quick delivery, smooth transaction

Was this review helpful to you?

Russell
5/5 Excellent service, quick delivery.

03 May 2018 - Verified Purchase - Truck / Lorry Stress Toy

Excellent service, quick delivery. Did have a small issue with the trucks but it was quickly resolved. Overall, very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sam Conway
5/5 Fantastic service, great price!

30 April 2018 - Verified Purchase - Cow Stress Toy

Fantastic service, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Suzie King
5/5 Just what we were looking for

27 April 2018 - Verified Purchase - Elephant Stress Ball

They are just what we were looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sean McLaughlan
5/5 Great item from a very good company.

26 April 2018 - Verified Purchase - Photocopier Stress Ball

Great item from a very good company. Excellent comms with Daniel, and prompt delivery. Looking forward to ordering the next batch soon!

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Thibault Anderlin
5/5 Great Seller. Great product in line wth

23 April 2018 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain - UK

Great Seller. Great product in line with all my expectations !

Was this review helpful to you?

Deb Catherall. GSK
5/5 Great for corporate stress relief.

18 April 2018 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain

Great for corporate stress relief. The customer service was great, the price good and most importantly the quality of the brain stress balls is fab.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Carla
5/5 Lorry Stress Balls

05 April 2018 - Verified Purchase - Lorry Stress Ball

Lorry Stress Balls, Great fun and everyone loves them. Perfect for every desk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lexi
5/5 Great quality!

26 March 2018 - Verified Purchase - Red Telephone Box Stress Toy

The stressballs look fantastic, the logo is very clear, would definitely use Stressballs UK again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lucy Liston
5/5 Really pleased with the quality

20 March 2018 - Verified Purchase - Salmon Stress Ball

Really pleased with the quality, look and speed of service. As a corporate give-away, they are an excellent option and disappeared fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jordan Lewis
5/5 They are great! I received excellent service

12 March 2018 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

They are great! I received excellent service from Daniel. The only negative I have is that there all 1000 balls were wrapped in plastic which is terrible for the environment. Daniel is great though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Training in Mind
5/5 Excellent!

27 February 2018 - Verified Purchase - Dragon Stress Ball

Great thorough service and very helpful! Excellent.

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Kathy Allan
4/5 Excellent service

26 February 2018 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Excellent service - Daniel was very friendly, helpful and efficient. The stress balls are good quality - my only criticism is that I'd like the logo to have been a bit bigger relative to the size of the ball. Very happy on the whole though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jack Kilker
5/5 Really personable and supportive

13 February 2018 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Really personable and supportive throughout the buying process, and the product is great quality, and arrived very promptly.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Shane Dixon
5/5 Amazing quality & Service.

01 February 2018 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Daniel was very helpful from day 1. The quality and print on the stress balls is brilliant. 10/10.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

JAG
5/5 Fast, efficient service

15 January 2018 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain - UK

Friendly, helpful staff helped us achieve exactly what we wanted.
Great product - well received by staff

Was this review helpful to you?

Beth Siviter
5/5 Great Products!

10 January 2018 - Verified Purchase - Power Drill Stress Ball

Really love the quality and durability of the stress products we order. It's a simple and easy process from receiving a quote to receiving our order. Reliable company and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carly Haigh
5/5 Efficient, rapid turnaround of my last m

10 January 2018 - Verified Purchase - 63mm Stress Cube

Efficient, rapid turnaround of my last minute request. Great quality and were a huge hit at a pharma training meeting. Couldn't recommend highly enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

Joanna Mitchell
5/5 Our Tankers Stress Toys were a huge suc

09 January 2018 - Verified Purchase - Tanker Lorry Stress Toy

Our Tankers Stress Toys were a huge success and were loved by all who were lucky enough to get one!

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Peter Traynor
5/5 Good customer service and great product

05 January 2018 - Verified Purchase - Train Stress Ball

Good customer service and great finished product.
Received good advice before ordering , and constant communication during quality control process. End result a great product and I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

TPS Global Logistics
5/5 Great product, price and team!

21 December 2017 - Verified Purchase - Truck / Lorry Stress Toy

Great product and price, the team were so helpful with design and fitted in with our quick turnaround requirements. I would definitely recommend them.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Paul Hart
5/5 Quick efficient service, easy to order

19 December 2017 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Quick efficient service, easy to order and fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?