Call Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews page-10

4.93 Rating from 268 Reviews
93%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

268 Customer reviews

268 4.9 out of 5 stars
Jordan Lewis
5/5 They are great! I received excellent service

12 March 2018 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

They are great! I received excellent service from Daniel. The only negative I have is that there all 1000 balls were wrapped in plastic which is terrible for the environment. Daniel is great though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Training in Mind
5/5 Excellent!

27 February 2018 - Verified Purchase - Dragon Stress Ball

Great thorough service and very helpful! Excellent.

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Kathy Allan
4/5 Excellent service

26 February 2018 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Excellent service - Daniel was very friendly, helpful and efficient. The stress balls are good quality - my only criticism is that I'd like the logo to have been a bit bigger relative to the size of the ball. Very happy on the whole though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jack Kilker
5/5 Really personable and supportive

13 February 2018 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Really personable and supportive throughout the buying process, and the product is great quality, and arrived very promptly.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Shane Dixon
5/5 Amazing quality & Service.

01 February 2018 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Daniel was very helpful from day 1. The quality and print on the stress balls is brilliant. 10/10.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

JAG
5/5 Fast, efficient service

15 January 2018 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain - UK

Friendly, helpful staff helped us achieve exactly what we wanted.
Great product - well received by staff

Was this review helpful to you?

Beth Siviter
5/5 Great Products!

10 January 2018 - Verified Purchase - Power Drill Stress Ball

Really love the quality and durability of the stress products we order. It's a simple and easy process from receiving a quote to receiving our order. Reliable company and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carly Haigh
5/5 Efficient, rapid turnaround of my last m

10 January 2018 - Verified Purchase - 63mm Stress Cube

Efficient, rapid turnaround of my last minute request. Great quality and were a huge hit at a pharma training meeting. Couldn't recommend highly enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

Joanna Mitchell
5/5 Our Tankers Stress Toys were a huge suc

09 January 2018 - Verified Purchase - Tanker Lorry Stress Toy

Our Tankers Stress Toys were a huge success and were loved by all who were lucky enough to get one!

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Peter Traynor
5/5 Good customer service and great product

05 January 2018 - Verified Purchase - Train Stress Ball

Good customer service and great finished product.
Received good advice before ordering , and constant communication during quality control process. End result a great product and I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

TPS Global Logistics
5/5 Great product, price and team!

21 December 2017 - Verified Purchase - Truck / Lorry Stress Toy

Great product and price, the team were so helpful with design and fitted in with our quick turnaround requirements. I would definitely recommend them.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Paul Hart
5/5 Quick efficient service, easy to order

19 December 2017 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Quick efficient service, easy to order and fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Dan
5/5 Fun and games!

15 December 2017 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

The product is an awesome gimmick for everyone to share in and enjoy.
The service was truly phenomenal in communication and delivery.
I would highly recommend them.

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Adam
5/5 Great service.

28 November 2017 - Verified Purchase - Burt / Betty Stress Toys

The Bert stress ball is our mascot and we love him. The customer service is great. The contact is great. The delivery is quick and hassle-free. The quality is good and the printing is well really well done. I would recommend stressballsuk to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chloe
5/5 Great product, great service. Thank you

22 November 2017 - Verified Purchase - Sports Car Stress Ball

Great product, great service. Thank you !

3 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Calum Jones
5/5 They look great, thanks,

16 November 2017 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

They look great, thanks,

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Patrick Ashby
5/5 Squidgy lego bricks. What's not to like?

14 November 2017 - Verified Purchase - Building Block Stress Toys

Squidgy lego bricks. Hundreds of them. What's not to like?

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Daniel Phillips
5/5 Stress free experience

14 November 2017 - Verified Purchase - Brick Stress Ball

The whole process of placing the order with Stressballs UK was easy and communication was great throughout, with regular updates on the status of the order. The stress bricks turned out just as expected and will be a great brand awareness tool for us moving forward.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gaynor Gent
5/5 Excellent Service and Great Product

26 October 2017 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Excellent Service and Great Product
We left it late to place an order, the company were able to help us with the design and colour and tweaking the logo to stand out. They delivered the products to London Excel in the time slot allocated to us and we handed them out to potential customers and people commented on their quality and how lovely and squishy they were

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Rachel Annals
5/5 Great item

24 October 2017 - Verified Purchase - Stress Droplet

Great item, really quick turnaround. Would definitely re-order from this company again

Was this review helpful to you?

Gean Jones
5/5 Great item!

16 October 2017 - Verified Purchase - Stress Aeroplane - A380

Great item and fantastic company to work with., very helpful, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kasey Thomas
5/5 Fantastic, Quick & Good Product

11 October 2017 - Verified Purchase - Stress Football

Fantastic company to work with.. Quick and easy process and got our stressballs delivered in plenty of time despite the short notice. Our stressballs are great and just how we wanted them to be. Daniel was a great help and made the order a lot smoother.
Thank you for all your help! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Kristin Mewald
5/5 Thank you for the good quality and quick

04 October 2017 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Thank you for the good quality and quick turnaround!

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Nu-Heat UK Ltd
5/5 Thank you so much for a great service.

03 October 2017 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Thank you so much for a great service. Daniel was great, keeping in touch throughout this urgent order and they arrived exactly when he said they would in time for the event we needed them for!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jay Froget
5/5 Brilliant service, good product.

03 October 2017 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Brilliant service, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?