Open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
call +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and its why our loyal customers come back to us time and time again. We understand it can be daunting using a new company for the first time which is why we actively ask our customers to review our products on an ongoing basis. These 100% honest reviews are here to help you make an informed decision on the right product for you. Each product page has the reviews for that product or you can search all of the reviews below.

page-10

4.92 Rating from 307 Reviews
93%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

307 Customer reviews

307 4.9 out of 5 stars
Joe Rowntree
5/5 they are great, i love them!

30 October 2018 - Verified Purchase - Fork Lift Truck Stress Ball

they are great, i love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

L Carter
5/5 Great purchase!

16 October 2018 - Verified Purchase - Dolphin Keyring Stress Ball

We purchased a large amount of the Dolphin Key rings for our company event, and they were very well received.
Very reasonably priced and excellent quality, the key rings are a great bag filler for events and prizes, would definitely purchase again if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shaneel Nasir
4/5 They were very good. i liked how the del

10 October 2018 - Verified Purchase - Stress Hard Hat

They were very good. I liked how the delivery was on time. Pretty happy. Although the product was a bit rough around the edges.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tim Willemsen
4/5 Slow Release Stress Balls

09 October 2018 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Ball - UK

The only company I could find in the UK that did slow release stress balls. About 10 of the 500 ordered had defects on the logo transfer.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Leigh Fell
5/5 great service and fast delivery

03 October 2018 - Verified Purchase - Small Stress Brain

great service and fast delivery. good quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Tobi Taylor
5/5 Awesome turnaround for product

02 October 2018 - Verified Purchase - Salmon Stress Ball

Awesome turnaround for product

Was this review helpful to you?

Dave Sherlock-Jones
4/5 Quick service, good quality

02 October 2018 - Verified Purchase - Cow Stress Toy

Quick service, good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Stephanie Varda
5/5 Amazing work as always

20 September 2018 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Amazing work as always

Was this review helpful to you?

Prue Deane
5/5 Great service and great product

18 September 2018 - Verified Purchase - Cow Stress Toy

Excellent service and our cows were exactly as we expected when they arrived - very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kelly Gamble
4/5 Pleased with the results thank you.

17 September 2018 - Verified Purchase - House Brick Stress Ball

Pleased with the results thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Claudia Maples
5/5 This is my second order with StressballsUK

07 September 2018 - Verified Purchase - Doctor Stress Ball

This is my second order with StressballsUK, great products, service, fast delivery and everyone loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

European Coaster Club
5/5 Great fun, and good price!

30 August 2018 - Verified Purchase - Turkey Stress Ball

Good quality product and priced well. We're happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Andrew Bonar
5/5 Excellent service

30 August 2018 - Verified Purchase - Stress Hockey Puck

Excellent service

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

University of Dundee
5/5 University of Dundee loves them

28 August 2018 - Verified Purchase - Sitting Penguin Stress Ball

We hid these around our city campus at a recent open day - they were very popular!! Love the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dane Harper
5/5 Perfect service and excellent communication

23 August 2018 - Verified Purchase - Stress Van - UK

Perfect service... excellent communication from start to finish...
highly recommended!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jane Treacy
5/5 Wonderful service!! from start to finish

17 August 2018 - Verified Purchase - Stressed Man Stress Toy

Wonderful service!! From start to finish they were extremely helpful and efficient. I highly recommend them and will definitely use them again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Luke S
5/5 Great experience

07 August 2018 - Verified Purchase - Stress Van - UK

Great experience - quick delivery and great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Andrea Spencer
5/5 Easy ordering process, quick delivery

07 August 2018 - Verified Purchase - Carrot Stress Balls

Easy ordering process, quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Jodie North
5/5 Absolutely fantastic service -

20 July 2018 - Verified Purchase - Stress Cloud - UK

Absolutely fantastic service - Daniel was great throughout and worked closely with us to produce our perfect company cloud stressballs. The quality is better than any I have seen and I would highly recommend Stressballsuk to anyone. Thank you Stressballsuk!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sorrel Ward - Travelodge Hotels
5/5 Superhero stress balls

03 July 2018 - Verified Purchase - Super Hero Stress Toy

Our branded Superhero stress balls are absolutely brilliant and a huge talking point - exactly as we wanted them to be! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Deborah Stevens
5/5 Stressballs - Love Them

27 June 2018 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Great product, artwork super as was the service all the way through the order process. Delivery prompt as promised. Can't fault these guys at all, I would recommend them without hesitation!

Was this review helpful to you?

Caroline Johnson
5/5 great product, great service.

26 June 2018 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

great product, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Raphael Wulff
5/5 Great stress balls

12 June 2018 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Ball

Great stress balls

Was this review helpful to you?

Anna Shvetsova
5/5 Great customer service

12 June 2018 - Verified Purchase - Octopus Stress Ball

Very responsive and helpful customer service. If I need the octopi again, I'll order here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ellie Stone
5/5 These came out looking really good.

06 June 2018 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

These came out looking really good. Strong colours - better than I'd expected.

Was this review helpful to you?