Open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
call +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and its why our loyal customers come back to us time and time again. We understand it can be daunting using a new company for the first time which is why we actively ask our customers to review our products on an ongoing basis. These 100% honest reviews are here to help you make an informed decision on the right product for you. Each product page has the reviews for that product or you can search all of the reviews below.

page-7

4.92 Rating from 307 Reviews
93%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

307 Customer reviews

307 4.9 out of 5 stars
Michelle Bresnahan
5/5 The stress blocks are brilliant!

20 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Building Block Stress Toys

The stress blocks are great and were a hit at a recent exhibition. Daniel was very efficient with the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simon Lewis-Hill
5/5 Great service and product exceeds expectations

16 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Van - UK

Great service and turned out better than expected

Was this review helpful to you?

Natalia McD
5/5 great feedback from the teams

15 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Orange Stress Ball

items look great, bright colours, high quality

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Natalia McD
5/5 great quality items

15 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Banana with Shading

great quality items, and Daniel @ Stressballsuk is a pleasure to work with

Was this review helpful to you?

Stuart Ward
5/5 Good product and end result

15 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Ball

Good product and end result for a quick turnaround.

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Carolyn Barnes-Reen
5/5 Great service, and love the stress phoneholders

15 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Phone Holder - Coloured

Great service, and love the stress phone holder it looks great on everyone's desk with our logo on, very visual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nerys Hird
4/5 Just what we wanted!

14 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Just what we wanted! Great interaction with Daniel, very helpful and speedy delivery! Had looked elsewhere but the product was either too big, too firm, or wrong colour. These were the perfect size, colour, price and look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Zoe Milner
5/5 Great!

14 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Cricket Stress Ball

Seamless process from start to finish - communication was good and the finished product was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helen King
5/5 Fantastic service and excellent products

14 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Smiley Face Stress Ball

The service we received was fantastic and prompt delivery. Daniel French is a really lovely person and very professional. He managed to arrange for a speedy delivery for our cluster of schools and we are really grateful. We will definitely be placing an order again with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jo Henly
5/5 Nice quality and clear printing

13 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Droplet

Nice quality, clear printing, ahead of schedule delivery. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sam Dixon
5/5 Very happy with our order! Quality print

13 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Sheep Stress Ball - UK

Very happy with our order! Quality printing and fast delivery. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Laura
4/5 Good, as expected

08 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Building Block Stress Toys

They're what I expected - firm but squishy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amelia
4/5 Great product!

08 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Cricket Stress Ball - UK

The sales team were extremely helpful and printing looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

IR SWITZERLAND
5/5 High quality product, delivered on time

07 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Heart

High quality product, delivered on schedule. Just wish I'd ordered more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Annie Rose
5/5 Would definitely recommend! Daniel was great

01 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Globe Stress Ball

Would definitely recommend! Daniel was fantastic throughout the process and ensured the stress balls were delivered before the event date despite it being so close to a bank holiday and tight deadline. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Daren Rudd
5/5 perfect just what we needed...

01 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Lorry Stress Ball

perfect just what we needed...

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

A Richards
4/5 Great quality

29 April 2019

Great quality, slightly pricey, but great friendly service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Meghan Hawksworth
5/5 Great customer service and quoting!

25 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Cloud - UK

Great customer service and easy quoting process!

Was this review helpful to you?

Janine Masterman
5/5 Excellent service from start to finish

24 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Jigsaw Pieces

Excellent service from start to finish

Was this review helpful to you?

Carly Lewis
5/5 Second time of ordering the stressballs.

24 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Second time of ordering the stress balls. Great service and great product. Daniel was great help and was very efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Samantha Cox
5/5 Easy to design and order

23 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Easy to design and order, this is 4th lot of Stressballs and i am sure to be ordering more next year

Was this review helpful to you?

Hanan Munye
5/5 Great Stress Balls!

17 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - Vectra Stress Car - UK

Great Service, Daniel has been very professional and efficient from the beginning throughout the whole delivery process. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Abigail Francis
5/5 Great Giveaway! Very happy with the final product.

16 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - Burt / Betty Stress Toys

Great Giveaway! very happy with the final product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hope
5/5 Loved these nurse stress balls

15 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Nurse/Surgeon Female

Loved these nurse stress balls - I ordered both the male and female ones and they are great quality and the printing of the company's logo come out perfectly! Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hope
5/5 Loved these nurse stress balls

15 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Nurse/Surgeon Male

Loved these nurse stress balls - I ordered both the male and female ones and they are great quality and the printing of the company's logo come out perfectly! Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?