Open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
call +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and its why our loyal customers come back to us time and time again. We understand it can be daunting using a new company for the first time which is why we actively ask our customers to review our products on an ongoing basis. These 100% honest reviews are here to help you make an informed decision on the right product for you. Each product page has the reviews for that product or you can search all of the reviews below.

page-7

4.93 Rating from 546 Reviews
94%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

546 Customer reviews

546 4.9 out of 5 stars
Wiltshire College and University Centre
5/5 Very happy customer!

23 August 2022 - Verified Purchase - Horse Stress Balls

Very pleased with the product, it was exactly what we wanted. The customer service was impeccable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sue Ellis
5/5 Love these stressball feet, get for mar

23 August 2022 - Verified Purchase - Foot Stress Ball

Love these stress ball feet, get for marketing :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Jane Geary
5/5 Great service every time I order

18 August 2022 - Verified Purchase - Duck Stress Ball

Great service every time I order

Was this review helpful to you?

Kirk Humphreys
5/5 Great product and great service with eas

18 August 2022 - Verified Purchase - Stress Hockey Puck

Great product and great service with easy order and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amber Dite
5/5 Excellent customer service and high-quality product

11 August 2022 - Verified Purchase - Tropical Fish Stress Ball

This is a high-quality product and I was especially impressed with the level of customer service from Daniel. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Julie Jones
5/5 Stress ball re order

03 August 2022 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Balls

Excellent customer service from Charlotte as always.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Terence
5/5 As advertised! Perfect product with per

02 August 2022 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

As advertised! Perfect product with personal service. Thanks to Charlotte who made all of this very easy. Would use again. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lisa Krumbein
5/5 Daniel was so helpful and friendly

01 August 2022 - Verified Purchase - Nut and Bolt Stress Ball

Daniel was so helpful and friendly, we absolutely love the product great for our exhibitions and great price also the product is good quality also.

Was this review helpful to you?

D McDaid
5/5 Service very efficient, product is very

20 July 2022 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Service very efficient, product is very strong. Been using service for several years now with no complaints. We use them for patients who need to exercise their hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alice
5/5 Really happy with our stress balls

20 July 2022 - Verified Purchase - Wind Turbine Stress Ball

Really happy with our stress balls, came in good times and the team was very helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Marie Larner
5/5 Great quality and great service Super s

18 July 2022 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Great quality and great service
Super speedy turnaround and great communication throughout

Was this review helpful to you?

Christine Loney
5/5 Great Service

12 July 2022 - Verified Purchase - Stress Hockey Puck

Charlotte was great to deal with. Kept me up to date with my order and answered any questions quickly and thoroughly. The stress balls arrived a few weeks earlier than promised which has really helped us out. If we require any more then we will definitely be back in touch for another order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tom
5/5 Stress diggers

12 July 2022 - Verified Purchase - Digger Stress Ball

The stress diggers are brilliant and look great with our logo. There was a delay with shipping (completely out of StressBalls control) but they kept us updated with progress and gave us options for the order.
They were all very pleasant to deal with and helpful throughout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Marie-Louise Eveleens
5/5 quick reply, nice contact

11 July 2022 - Verified Purchase - Potato Stress Ball

quick reply, nice contact

Was this review helpful to you?

Diane McMullen
4/5 Service was great

06 July 2022 - Verified Purchase - Apple Stress Ball

Our previous supplier unfortunately folded, so needed a quick turn around, The service was great, very quick and efficient, products arrived on time. Would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Jane Geary
5/5 Great product, great service!!

04 July 2022 - Verified Purchase - Duck Stress Ball

Great product, great service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Charlie Rowe
5/5 Speedy delivery and good quality!

29 June 2022 - Verified Purchase - Cricket Stress Ball

Speedy delivery and good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Maureen Millar
5/5 Great Item, fast service , great communi

23 June 2022 - Verified Purchase - Power Drill Stress Ball

Great Item, fast service , great communication

Was this review helpful to you?

Glynn Jones
5/5 Stress balls look great

23 June 2022 - Verified Purchase - Ocean Liner Stress Ball

Stress balls look great and were exactly as described, they have proven very popular at industry events too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Louise R
5/5 Great service & great quality product!

22 June 2022 - Verified Purchase - Small Stress Brain

Great service & great quality product! Would highly recommend :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nina Cavanagh
4/5 Super happy with our personalised Stress

21 June 2022 - Verified Purchase - Globe Stress Balls

Super happy with our personalised Stress balls - good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ant%C3%B3nio de
4/5 Very good looking!

21 June 2022 - Verified Purchase - Range Rover 4x4 Stress Toy

Very good looking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fraser Murray
5/5 A hit!

10 June 2022 - Verified Purchase - Stress Nurse/Surgeon Female

The stress balls were a great hit at the exhibition we were at, the visitors to our stand loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rebecca Hunt
5/5 Faultless

08 June 2022 - Verified Purchase - Building Block Stress Toys

Great product, received exactly when expected.
Customer service from Charlotte in arranging the order was faultless

Was this review helpful to you?

Chris, Brand Manager at Changing Minds
5/5 The Team at StressBallsUK

23 May 2022 - Verified Purchase - Elephant Stress Ball

Charlotte and the Team at StressBallsUK have been excellent. Quick turnaround, and deliver on time.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?