Call Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews page-7

4.93 Rating from 268 Reviews
93%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

268 Customer reviews

268 4.9 out of 5 stars
R. Carlin
5/5 Seamless Experience

26 February 2019 - Verified Purchase - Building Block Stress Toys - UK

Whole experience of ordering was seamless. Daniel was great in converting my rough artwork into a printable design and the blocks arrived well packaged in a timely fashion. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Luke Stanbridge
5/5 Great product, great service!

18 February 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Van - UK

Great product, great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Farida Ferdous
5/5 Stress boats - really good quality

13 February 2019 - Verified Purchase - Ocean Liner Stress Ball

Great stress boats - really good quality. Would definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simon Bratt
5/5 I thought the stress balls were fantastic

11 February 2019 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain

I thought the stress balls were fantastic i do however, wish i had, had printing on both sides.

Was this review helpful to you?

Paula Howitt
5/5 A definite ten out of ten!

06 February 2019 - Verified Purchase - Sitting Penguin Stress Ball

We have been using them this week as giveaways at a show and they have been very successful! Just exactly what we were looking for and delivered in exceptional time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hannah
5/5 Stress bricks are great!

29 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Building Block Stress Toys

Stress bricks are great, just what we wanted for our latest campaign. Printing is perfect and company was brilliant to deal with. We will defiantly use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alex Wright
4/5 Good customer service and quick response

25 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Multicolour Stress Cube

Excellent customer service. Very quick to respond to queries. A few small issues with digital proofs but they were very quick to sort out any issues. Delivery arrived a day early and the custom print quality was to a high standard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Louise Cross
5/5 We love them

25 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Second time ordering the stress balls. They are perfect. Customer service is always amazing and the process is so easy. We love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Grace Wells
5/5 Great Service! Quick and easy

25 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Double Decker Bus Stress Ball

Great Service! Quick and easy

Was this review helpful to you?

Lindsey Pannell
5/5 great Stress bones!

25 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Dog Bone Stress Ball

great Stress bones!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sarah
5/5 They look great, exactly as advertised.

24 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Emoji Stress Ball

They look great, exactly as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Francesca Eden
5/5 Bigger than expected but good quality

22 January 2019

I received this as a sample for a project I am working on and I was pleasantly surprised by how big they were. I loved the pattern and they seemed to be of good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Joe Boyle
5/5 Exactly what we are after in a product.

22 January 2019

Exactly what we are after in a product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Paloma Calvo - Spain
5/5 very best professionals, shipment in time

21 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Sitting Penguin Stress Ball

very good professionals, they made the shipment very fast and we were able to keep track of it at all times.

Was this review helpful to you?

H Rahman
5/5 Good Value

21 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Cricket Stress Ball

Company was really easy to deal with and items were quickly arranged. 5 stars for service. Stress cricket balls themselves were a bit softer than expected but printing looked good and items were good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ann Joseph
5/5 Thank you for sending the stress balls.

21 January 2019

Thank you for sending the stress balls.
They are of nice quality and orange colour made it very catch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Matt Leeming
5/5 Prompt, professional and good quality.

21 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Prompt, professional and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Georgie Mason-Reeves
5/5 Super helpful staff, such a quick turn a

16 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Factual Heart

Super helpful staff, such a quick turn around and delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Finance company, SW London
5/5 Excellent

16 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Factual Heart

great company to work with, efficient, friendly and deliver on time. I would have no hesitation to recommend using them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heather Laine
5/5 Helpful Service and Quality Goods

16 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Duck Stress Ball - UK

The ducks are what I expected. They arrived on time and the company were helpful and professional throughout.

Was this review helpful to you?

anon
5/5 Excellent quality, very efficient servic

15 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Smiley Face Stress Ball

Excellent quality, very efficient service

Was this review helpful to you?

Emma
5/5 good for uni open days

11 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain - UK

good for uni open days

Was this review helpful to you?

Jeanine Draser
5/5 Great quality and service

10 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Ball - UK

Excellent quality and prompt and personalised service. We received the balls spot on in time. Everyone loves them. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Henry Sherwood
5/5 Thank you

10 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Smartie / Pill

Great quality products and the service is consistently excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Emily - Physio Matters
5/5 Very impressed! Would recommend.

09 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain - UK

Very impressed with the quality of these stress balls. They look very professional and are a great way to promote businesses! These came quickly, a lot quicker than expected. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?