Open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
call +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and its why our loyal customers come back to us time and time again. We understand it can be daunting using a new company for the first time which is why we actively ask our customers to review our products on an ongoing basis. These 100% honest reviews are here to help you make an informed decision on the right product for you. Each product page has the reviews for that product or you can search all of the reviews below.

page-1

4.93 Rating from 425 Reviews
93%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

425 Customer reviews

425 4.9 out of 5 stars
Gary Barnes
5/5 Good communication, great product.

17 January 2023 - Verified Purchase - Stress Football

Good communication, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Marie Church
5/5 Fantastic Experience as always!

13 January 2023 - Verified Purchase - Stress Capsule

Returned as expected!
Previous review still stands!

Fantastic Experience from Start to Finish.
The samples came within a fast timescale, our artwork tweaks were accommodated. We've placed 2 large orders and haven't been disappointed! Will be a returning customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Adrian Green
5/5 Great product and service

10 January 2023 - Verified Purchase - Gavel Stress Ball

Great product and speedy delivery. Very happy with all communications and the level of service received.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terence
5/5 Personal service, great product!

10 January 2023 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Personal service, great product. I used a QR code and it came out perfectly. So did my logo and catch phrase. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amy
5/5 Good value

10 January 2023 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Delivered on time, good quality and value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wiltshire College and University Centre
5/5 Excellent service

10 January 2023 - Verified Purchase - Horse Stress Toy

Excellent service and exactly what we ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sara Fryer
5/5 Very pleased with the stress balls we or

10 January 2023 - Verified Purchase - Cow Stress Toy

Very pleased with the stress balls we ordered for Christmas, professional service, good quality and very helpful staff

Was this review helpful to you?

Jo Bower
5/5 Repeat customer

10 January 2023 - Verified Purchase - Telephone Stress Ball

Due to the success of our first campaign and the great feedback from our customers, we ordered a second batch of our stress phones. Quick to order, prompt delivery and great customer service from Charlotte. Thanks for all your help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sharon O'Neil
5/5 Have ordered these a couple of times now

23 December 2022 - Verified Purchase - Steam Train Stress Ball

Have ordered these a couple of times now, and have always received an excellent service and prompt delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tim
5/5 Great product

19 December 2022 - Verified Purchase - Shipping Container Stress Ball

Very helpful and friendly staff. Delivered on time and great quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jack
5/5 Great marketing product for an event! Th

19 December 2022 - Verified Purchase - Small Stress Brain

Great marketing product for an event! They all arrived quickly and went down very well as goody bag gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kara Fox
5/5 Fantastic Service

19 December 2022 - Verified Purchase - Stress White Van

Charlotte was really helpful from start to finish. Items arrived in great timing and they're perfect! Thank you :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Cieran d
5/5 High quality print and feel

19 December 2022 - Verified Purchase - Speed Boat Stress Ball

Great velvety feel to the speedboat stressballs. Logo a bit small, but to be expected with this size product. It still came out really high quality, so happy either way. High praise for their customer service - especially Charlotte B - who answered my panicked emails so quick, regardless of the time of day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jordan Stewart
5/5 Good quality

16 November 2022 - Verified Purchase - High Speed Train Stress Ball

Really liked the sample we received, and the team were very helpful (Charlotte) in getting the order processed :) Our consultant received them earlier than expected, and we will use them again if the need arises.

Was this review helpful to you?

Velocity Transport Planning
5/5 Great Bin Lorries

09 November 2022 - Verified Purchase - Recycling / Rubbish Lorry Stress Ball

These units are great and were turned around really quickly. Definitely recommended and the service exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helen Mackenzie-Roberts
5/5 Brilliant Service

02 November 2022 - Verified Purchase - Stress Phone Holder - Low Cost

I approached the company with an urgent order and had fantastic service and turnaround from start to finish. i have just about to place a re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taher Khan
5/5 Great product and service

02 November 2022 - Verified Purchase - Cricket Stress Ball

Excellent quality all around from material to print as well as the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gabrielle
5/5 So popular at our event!

20 October 2022 - Verified Purchase - Stress Basketball - Textured

The mini basketball stress balls were amazing for our event. We bought a mini basketball hoop for people to try and score and they were so popular. Everyone wanted one! Very good quality and nice branding.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lia B
5/5 Very good products and cutomer service.

14 October 2022 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Very good products and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jo Leckie
5/5 We put these in delegate packs on ourcre

13 October 2022 - Verified Purchase - Winking Man Stress Character

We put these cheeky little stress balls in delegate packs on our training courses. They’re really well received. People love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Charmaine Alonzo
5/5 Fantastic service, would not hesitate t

10 October 2022 - Verified Purchase - Stress Phone Holder - Low Cost

Fantastic service, would not hesitate to recommend or use again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rebecca
5/5 Great ordering process

05 October 2022 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Great ordering process and easy instructions for adding logos. The proof came quickly and the order was great and arrived on time. I would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Susanna Lindsey
5/5 Quick and easy to order and they arrived

05 October 2022 - Verified Purchase - Foot Stress Ball

Quick and easy to order and they arrived quicker than expected

Was this review helpful to you?

Michael
5/5 Everybody needs a stress burger!

22 September 2022 - Verified Purchase - Burger Stress Ball

Ordered these for an internal relaunch we were planning. Delivery was a day ahead of schedule; Quality of the ‘stress burgers’ was great! And, it has to be said, once people picked them up, they really could not put them down! Very happy with every element of the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maisha
5/5 Easy to Purchase

21 September 2022 - Verified Purchase - Small Stress Brain

Fast responses, easy to purchase. My items arrived in time which was great.

Was this review helpful to you?