Open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
call +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and its why our loyal customers come back to us time and time again. We understand it can be daunting using a new company for the first time which is why we actively ask our customers to review our products on an ongoing basis. These 100% honest reviews are here to help you make an informed decision on the right product for you. Each product page has the reviews for that product or you can search all of the reviews below.

page-1

4.93 Rating from 348 Reviews
93%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

348 Customer reviews

348 4.9 out of 5 stars
Kernow Vets Messaging
5/5 Happy Customer

01 December 2021 - Verified Purchase - Telephone Stress Ball

Nice stress balls, well priced, arrived quickly, loads of help with the design. Would buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

James Collister
5/5 Excellent product and fast turnaround ti

01 December 2021 - Verified Purchase - Horse Stress Toy

Excellent product and fast turnaround times

Was this review helpful to you?

NW
5/5 Great product and really helpful service

30 November 2021 - Verified Purchase - Steam Train Stress Ball

Great product and really helpful service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Alaina Arnold
5/5 Excellent service and the balls looked g

18 November 2021 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Ball

Excellent service and the balls looked great

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason
5/5 Great Service

17 November 2021 - Verified Purchase - Stress Lungs

We ordered a bunch of these for an event we had planned. Order was handled promptly and efficiently. Very happy with the result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Paris Wilson-Johnson
5/5 Great product

17 November 2021 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Great customer service in doing a bulk buy, stress balls arrived quickly, high quality, printing done well. Happy customer

Was this review helpful to you?

Sloane Helicopters
5/5 Great quality and fast delivery

08 November 2021 - Verified Purchase - Helicopter Stress Ball

The stress toys are good quality and arrived rather quickly. They make a unique and popular giveaway item for all customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

H Tweedie.
5/5 These are a great shape for young people

02 November 2021 - Verified Purchase - Bug Stress Ball

These are a great shape for young people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sarah
5/5 The stress balls are great quality. I al

14 October 2021 - Verified Purchase - Globe Stress Ball

The stress balls are great quality. I also had great communication with the company, they let me know that they were shipped and they arrived very quickly. I’d recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Georgia
5/5 Excellent Product

14 October 2021 - Verified Purchase - VW Camper Van Stress Ball

Perfect size and good quality item. Would buy again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ellie
5/5 Keyrings

05 October 2021 - Verified Purchase - Cow Keyring Stress Ball

Highly recommend this company. Great service and very helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Paul Thompson
5/5 Great product!

30 September 2021 - Verified Purchase - Stress Phone Holder - Low Cost

Great product! They really enticed people to the stand and were very well received by all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helen Dargie
5/5 The Magpies were Swarming!

28 September 2021 - Verified Purchase - Stress Capsule

I have never seen a freebie attract so much attention! What started as a funny idea and thinking we will never get rid of them all turned into a final day rationing! Wonderful quality and great communication from start to delivery. Would highly recommend and will certainly be reordering!

Was this review helpful to you?

James Rainbird
5/5 I have used Stressballsuk.com for over 5

23 September 2021 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

I have used Stressballsuk.com for over 5 years and they have always delivered a quality product for my business

Was this review helpful to you?

Jackie Baker
5/5 Excellent speedy service

14 September 2021 - Verified Purchase - Potato Stress Ball

Excellent speedy service for a repeat order

Was this review helpful to you?

Grace Stevenson
5/5 Great service, very quick delivery, with

14 September 2021 - Verified Purchase - Chunky Cow Stress Ball

Great service, very quick delivery, with fast printing servicing included! Brilliant quality as always! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Zanna
5/5 Amazing customer service! Super fast res

14 September 2021 - Verified Purchase - Olympic Torch Stress Ball

Amazing customer service! Super fast response and proactive help with brexit challenges. Yes, also the stress torches themselves are really cool ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Becky Williams - Williams Design and Print
4/5 Very Happy

17 August 2021 - Verified Purchase - Sheep Keyring Stress Ball

My experience with ordering the sheep keyring's was very good, Charlotte Bradbrook helped me get this order through with a fast turnaround around time and helped me at every stage of sorting these, from quote to proof. Very happy and will be using Stress Ball UK again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ed
5/5 Great product and service!

05 August 2021 - Verified Purchase - Unicorn Stress Ball

Stessballs are just what I ordered and envisaged. Communication from supplier was 1st class.

Was this review helpful to you?

Grace Coniry
5/5 Great process from start to finish

15 July 2021 - Verified Purchase - Cricket Stress Ball

Great process from start to finish. The Stress Balls UK team are incredibly helpful and responsive, would hugely recommend. And the finished product was fabulous! Thanks again for all your help, Stress Balls UK team

Was this review helpful to you?

Matt Vowles
5/5 Great quality product and arrived quick

15 July 2021 - Verified Purchase - Cricket Stress Ball

Great quality product and arrived quickly. Can recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ammad Aqeel
5/5 Highly Recommend

07 July 2021 - Verified Purchase - Orange Stress Ball

Fantastic Customer Service and fantastic quality. Even though we asked for complicated printing, the quality and efficiency of service was amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Charlie Rowe
5/5 We had some printed to give out at an ev

28 June 2021 - Verified Purchase - Cricket Stress Ball

We had some printed to give out at an event and they went down really well. Thank you Charlotte for your great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ellie White
5/5 Fantastic product!We got them as thank

19 June 2021 - Verified Purchase - Star Stress Ball

Fantastic product!

We got them as thank you's to our volunteers and they love them. Speedy, good price and service was fab too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Max
4/5 Great purchase

16 June 2021 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

The team communicated very well and helped to meet my specifications

Was this review helpful to you?