Open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
call +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and its why our loyal customers come back to us time and time again. We understand it can be daunting using a new company for the first time which is why we actively ask our customers to review our products on an ongoing basis. These 100% honest reviews are here to help you make an informed decision on the right product for you. Each product page has the reviews for that product or you can search all of the reviews below.

page-1

4.92 Rating from 311 Reviews
93%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

311 Customer reviews

311 4.9 out of 5 stars
Gemma Coultas - Lymington Precision Engineers
5/5 Very helpful service from start to finis

10 November 2020 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Very helpful service from start to finish. Very happy with the finished product and pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chloe Jade
5/5 Super helpful and amazing service.

04 November 2020 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Super helpful and amazing service. The balls are exactly how we wanted them - great quality and good value for money! Charlotte delivered exceptional customer service, replying/answering to any of my questions in a nice timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sue Ellis
5/5 Fantastic product and service!

01 October 2020 - Verified Purchase - Foot Stress Ball

Fantastic product and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gareth J
5/5 Great Mini Stress Ball

25 September 2020 - Verified Purchase - Mini Car Stress Toy

Great service from Charlotte, delivered on time and with a great product - even sent a sample out FOC. So happy, I've already ordered another batch!

Was this review helpful to you?

Deborah Downham
5/5 The talk of the show!

02 July 2020 - Verified Purchase - Hand Grenade Stress Ball

These were purchased as a draw to our stand at an event in London last year and were the talk of the show! They are well made and eminently squeezable! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Andreas Gkerazis
5/5 Stress ball relief - Tick

30 June 2020 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Excellent quality, quick delivery, good communication and good price. will order again.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Danni Smith
5/5 Brilliant!!!!!!

30 June 2020 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

The whole process has been easy and simple to do. From a brilliant communications via email to delivery at our office - great service! The stress balls are also great quality and came exactly as we hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lynne Shine - Hertfordshire County Council
5/5 Fantastic service from the sales and ser

30 June 2020 - Verified Purchase - Smiley Face Stress Ball

Fantastic service from the team as usual. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hope
5/5 Love them!

29 May 2020 - Verified Purchase - Stress Nurse/Surgeon Male

This was a repeat order for the nurse stressballs because they were such a hit with our customers. Will likely order again once they run out. Very pleased! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Firdous
5/5 Good quality, fast turnaround, incredibly helpful

28 May 2020 - Verified Purchase - Apple Stress Ball

Good quality, fast turnaround, and incredibly helpful and excellent customer service- Daniel went above and beyond to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lekshmi Premkumar
5/5 Happy!

27 May 2020 - Verified Purchase - Stress Phone Holder - Low Cost

They were the perfect gift! Will definitely recommend stressballs.uk to my colleagues. Kudos to their great customer service. Thank you Daniel for understanding what our requirement was and carefully implementing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Elizabeth Jones
5/5 Consistent Product and Service

18 May 2020 - Verified Purchase - Stress Aeroplane

We have been repeatedly purchasing from Daniel since September 2018 and have experience same high level of service and product. The aeroplanes themselves are a great addition to our giveaway options at the events being fun and not too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

Joanna Joyce
5/5 Love this product, thank you!

13 May 2020 - Verified Purchase - Foot Stress Ball

Love this product, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chris Turner
5/5 Great item at a fantastic price!

11 May 2020 - Verified Purchase - Bus Stress Ball

Great item at a fantastic price! We required the stress items for a show and so the requirement for these was time sensitive. Communication with Charlotte was excellent and the stress items arrived very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nicola Hudson
5/5 Great Product

16 March 2020 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Really easy to order and the product is great, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rebecca Ferguson
5/5 Fantastic quality and a great price! Th

09 March 2020 - Verified Purchase - Sheep Stress Ball

Fantastic quality and a great price! Thank you very much, will definitely be re-ordering.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Chris
4/5 Great customer service

09 March 2020 - Verified Purchase - Stress Love Heart- UK

Charlotte was extremely helpful and efficient during the ordering process and the finished products were great

Was this review helpful to you?

Chris Turner
5/5 Excellent service from Stressballsuk

09 March 2020 - Verified Purchase - Lorry Stress Ball

Excellent service from Stressballsuk and dealing with Charlotte was a pleasure! The lorry stress balls are great and came at a great price compared to other providers! Arrived very promptly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Isobel B
5/5 Amazing Service & Amazing Quality :)

24 February 2020 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Amazing Service! I had a very tight deadline with this order and Daniel made it his priority for them to come in time, and they did! Daniel was a massive help and was very lovely via email & phone :) Thanks all!

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Louisa
5/5 Extremely helpful, and were able to acco

19 February 2020 - Verified Purchase - Stress Cloud - UK

Extremely helpful, and were able to accommodate a quick turnaround time. Quality and print of the stress balls were great! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Sam Vint
5/5 Super fast service and great communication

19 February 2020 - Verified Purchase - Duck Keyring Stress Ball

Super fast service and great communication.

The ducks are fab, we give these out to all our delegates and they love them!!

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jane Geary
4/5 Happy customer

18 February 2020 - Verified Purchase - Duck Stress Ball

Great service, super friendly team. Happy customer

Was this review helpful to you?

Henry Sherwood
5/5 Great product, price and service

18 February 2020 - Verified Purchase - Stress Smartie / Pill

I order the same product every year for an event we sponsor. The stress balls go in the gift bag. Probably the only product in there with shelf life. The brochures get binned and drinks/food consumed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hannah
5/5 The stress balls were so cute

17 February 2020 - Verified Purchase - Beetle Stress Ball Keyring

The stress balls we're so cute, very good and professional service and they gained a lot of attention at the event we took them too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Graham Loncaster
5/5 Excellent service; Great value; Speedy delivery

17 February 2020 - Verified Purchase - Stress Love Heart- UK

Really impressed with Stressballs UK. Not only did they have the exact shape and colour we needed, they were also able to add our fundraising logo and hashtag on each side. Delivery was quick too. Happy to recommend. #JamieRemembered

Was this review helpful to you?