Open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
call +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and its why our loyal customers come back to us time and time again. We understand it can be daunting using a new company for the first time which is why we actively ask our customers to review our products on an ongoing basis. These 100% honest reviews are here to help you make an informed decision on the right product for you. Each product page has the reviews for that product or you can search all of the reviews below.

page-1

4.93 Rating from 412 Reviews
93%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

412 Customer reviews

412 4.9 out of 5 stars
Jordan Stewart
5/5 Good quality

16 November 2022 - Verified Purchase - High Speed Train Stress Ball

Really liked the sample we received, and the team were very helpful (Charlotte) in getting the order processed :) Our consultant received them earlier than expected, and we will use them again if the need arises.

Was this review helpful to you?

Velocity Transport Planning
5/5 Great Bin Lorries

09 November 2022 - Verified Purchase - Recycling / Rubbish Lorry Stress Ball

These units are great and were turned around really quickly. Definitely recommended and the service exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helen Mackenzie-Roberts
5/5 Brilliant Service

02 November 2022 - Verified Purchase - Stress Phone Holder - Low Cost

I approached the company with an urgent order and had fantastic service and turnaround from start to finish. i have just about to place a re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taher Khan
5/5 Great product and service

02 November 2022 - Verified Purchase - Cricket Stress Ball

Excellent quality all around from material to print as well as the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gabrielle
5/5 So popular at our event!

20 October 2022 - Verified Purchase - Stress Basketball - Textured

The mini basketball stress balls were amazing for our event. We bought a mini basketball hoop for people to try and score and they were so popular. Everyone wanted one! Very good quality and nice branding.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lia B
5/5 Very good products and cutomer service.

14 October 2022 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Very good products and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jo Leckie
5/5 We put these in delegate packs on ourcre

13 October 2022 - Verified Purchase - Winking Man Stress Character

We put these cheeky little stress balls in delegate packs on our training courses. They’re really well received. People love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Charmaine Alonzo
5/5 Fantastic service, would not hesitate t

10 October 2022 - Verified Purchase - Stress Phone Holder - Low Cost

Fantastic service, would not hesitate to recommend or use again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rebecca
5/5 Great ordering process

05 October 2022 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Great ordering process and easy instructions for adding logos. The proof came quickly and the order was great and arrived on time. I would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Susanna Lindsey
5/5 Quick and easy to order and they arrived

05 October 2022 - Verified Purchase - Foot Stress Ball

Quick and easy to order and they arrived quicker than expected

Was this review helpful to you?

Michael
5/5 Everybody needs a stress burger!

22 September 2022 - Verified Purchase - Burger Stress Ball

Ordered these for an internal relaunch we were planning. Delivery was a day ahead of schedule; Quality of the ‘stress burgers’ was great! And, it has to be said, once people picked them up, they really could not put them down! Very happy with every element of the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maisha
5/5 Easy to Purchase

21 September 2022 - Verified Purchase - Small Stress Brain

Fast responses, easy to purchase. My items arrived in time which was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Joss
5/5 Great communication and good quality, fu

21 September 2022 - Verified Purchase - Lemon Stress ball

Great communication and good quality, fun product

Was this review helpful to you?

Jacqui
5/5 Aeroplane Stressballs

20 September 2022 - Verified Purchase - Stress Aeroplane

This is our third order of aeroplane stressballs which are just right as giveaways when we attend airport exhibitions. Excellent service from Stressballs UK

Was this review helpful to you?

Patrick
5/5 Top service!

29 August 2022 - Verified Purchase - Building Block Stress Toys

Top service! I unfortunately cannot comment on the products themselves - as they are sent directly to clients - but the service received from Daniel was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Darren Gritten
5/5 Great promotional Stress Toy.Good ser

24 August 2022 - Verified Purchase - Stress White Van

Great promotional Stress Toy.
Good service and easy to order .

Was this review helpful to you?

Wiltshire College and University Centre
5/5 Very happy customer!

23 August 2022 - Verified Purchase - Horse Stress Toy

Very pleased with the product, it was exactly what we wanted. The customer service was impeccable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sue Ellis
5/5 Love these stressball feet, get for mar

23 August 2022 - Verified Purchase - Foot Stress Ball

Love these stress ball feet, get for marketing :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Jane Geary
5/5 Great service every time I order

18 August 2022 - Verified Purchase - Duck Stress Ball

Great service every time I order

Was this review helpful to you?

Kirk Humphreys
5/5 Great product and great service with eas

18 August 2022 - Verified Purchase - Stress Hockey Puck

Great product and great service with easy order and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amber Dite
5/5 Excellent customer service and high-quality product

11 August 2022 - Verified Purchase - Tropical Fish Stress Ball

This is a high-quality product and I was especially impressed with the level of customer service from Daniel. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Julie Jones
5/5 Stress ball re order

03 August 2022 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Ball

Excellent customer service from Charlotte as always.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Terence
5/5 As advertised! Perfect product with per

02 August 2022 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

As advertised! Perfect product with personal service. Thanks to Charlotte who made all of this very easy. Would use again. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lisa Krumbein
5/5 Daniel was so helpful and friendly

01 August 2022 - Verified Purchase - Nut and Bolt Stress Ball

Daniel was so helpful and friendly, we absolutely love the product great for our exhibitions and great price also the product is good quality also.

Was this review helpful to you?

D McDaid
5/5 Service very efficient, product is very

20 July 2022 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Service very efficient, product is very strong. Been using service for several years now with no complaints. We use them for patients who need to exercise their hands.

Was this review helpful to you?