Open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
call +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and its why our loyal customers come back to us time and time again. We understand it can be daunting using a new company for the first time which is why we actively ask our customers to review our products on an ongoing basis. These 100% honest reviews are here to help you make an informed decision on the right product for you. Each product page has the reviews for that product or you can search all of the reviews below.

page-1

4.92 Rating from 324 Reviews
93%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

324 Customer reviews

324 4.9 out of 5 stars
Max
4/5 Great purchase

16 June 2021 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

The team communicated very well and helped to meet my specifications

Was this review helpful to you?

May Barroso
5/5 Fantastic customer service and quality!

14 June 2021 - Verified Purchase - Stress Heart

Fantastic customer service and speedy lead time. Charlotte has always replied very efficiently and in a timely manner, well done! Very pleased with the items and printing quality. If more stress balls are required, will sure be back. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

EPaterson
5/5 Great staff and great product!

27 May 2021 - Verified Purchase - Stress Phone Holder - Low Cost

Quick responding and helpful staff. Great product too! Highly recommended and thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Eleanor Edmondson
5/5 Great product, with incredibly helpful s

12 May 2021 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Great product, with incredibly helpful staff

Was this review helpful to you?

Samer
5/5 Strongly recommend

01 May 2021 - Verified Purchase - Doctor Stress Ball

Very good quality and service. Were delivered promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mel M Rubin
5/5 These Rockets are amazing! So very happy

15 April 2021 - Verified Purchase - Rocket Stress Ball

These Rockets are amazing! So very happy with them, as is my team. The branding that has been printed on it also came out perfect. Will certainly be coming back when I need to restock. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

David Lee
5/5 Great service and products are brilliant

13 April 2021 - Verified Purchase - Foot Stress Ball

Great service and products are brilliant, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Oliver Smith
5/5 I would highly recommend! The order proc

22 March 2021 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Ball

I would highly recommend! The order process was quick and efficient - Charlotte was great and kept me updated and was really helpful! The quality of the stress balls was spot on too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rio Dean-Dodson
5/5 LOVE the colour !

02 March 2021 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

LOVE the colour ! They are nice and soft, some encouraging text wouldn't have gone a miss on them. But all is well, and clients are happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natalie Kelman
5/5 Great service thank you so much!

15 February 2021 - Verified Purchase - Panda Stress Ball

Great service thank you so much!

5 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Michael Herberts
5/5 I'm using these for a marketing campaign

03 February 2021 - Verified Purchase - Foot Stress Ball

I'm using these for a very specific marketing campaign. They look great, well made, good colur and just right for what I'm doing with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Suzy
5/5 Look great and quick delivery

20 January 2021 - Verified Purchase - Stress Medal

Look great and quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

David Lee
5/5 Great product, love them balls

20 January 2021 - Verified Purchase - Foot Stress Ball

Great product, love them balls

Was this review helpful to you?

Gemma Coultas - Lymington Precision Engineers
5/5 Very helpful service from start to finis

10 November 2020 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Very helpful service from start to finish. Very happy with the finished product and pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chloe Jade
5/5 Super helpful and amazing service.

04 November 2020 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Super helpful and amazing service. The balls are exactly how we wanted them - great quality and good value for money! Charlotte delivered exceptional customer service, replying/answering to any of my questions in a nice timely manner.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Sue Ellis
5/5 Fantastic product and service!

01 October 2020 - Verified Purchase - Foot Stress Ball

Fantastic product and service!

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Gareth J
5/5 Great Mini Stress Ball

25 September 2020 - Verified Purchase - Mini Car Stress Toy

Great service from Charlotte, delivered on time and with a great product - even sent a sample out FOC. So happy, I've already ordered another batch!

Was this review helpful to you?

Deborah Downham
5/5 The talk of the show!

02 July 2020 - Verified Purchase - Hand Grenade Stress Ball

These were purchased as a draw to our stand at an event in London last year and were the talk of the show! They are well made and eminently squeezable! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Andreas Gkerazis
5/5 Stress ball relief - Tick

30 June 2020 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Excellent quality, quick delivery, good communication and good price. will order again.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Danni Smith
5/5 Brilliant!!!!!!

30 June 2020 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

The whole process has been easy and simple to do. From a brilliant communications via email to delivery at our office - great service! The stress balls are also great quality and came exactly as we hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lynne Shine - Hertfordshire County Council
5/5 Fantastic service from the sales and ser

30 June 2020 - Verified Purchase - Smiley Face Stress Ball

Fantastic service from the team as usual. Thank you!

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Hope
5/5 Love them!

29 May 2020 - Verified Purchase - Stress Nurse/Surgeon Male

This was a repeat order for the nurse stressballs because they were such a hit with our customers. Will likely order again once they run out. Very pleased! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Firdous
5/5 Good quality, fast turnaround, incredibly helpful

28 May 2020 - Verified Purchase - Apple Stress Ball

Good quality, fast turnaround, and incredibly helpful and excellent customer service- Daniel went above and beyond to help.

6 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Lekshmi Premkumar
5/5 Happy!

27 May 2020 - Verified Purchase - Stress Phone Holder - Low Cost

They were the perfect gift! Will definitely recommend stressballs.uk to my colleagues. Kudos to their great customer service. Thank you Daniel for understanding what our requirement was and carefully implementing it.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Elizabeth Jones
5/5 Consistent Product and Service

18 May 2020 - Verified Purchase - Stress Aeroplane

We have been repeatedly purchasing from Daniel since September 2018 and have experience same high level of service and product. The aeroplanes themselves are a great addition to our giveaway options at the events being fun and not too big.

Was this review helpful to you?