Open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
call +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and its why our loyal customers come back to us time and time again. We understand it can be daunting using a new company for the first time which is why we actively ask our customers to review our products on an ongoing basis. These 100% honest reviews are here to help you make an informed decision on the right product for you. Each product page has the reviews for that product or you can search all of the reviews below.

page-1

4.93 Rating from 545 Reviews
94%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

545 Customer reviews

545 4.9 out of 5 stars
Erika Suba
5/5 Great service and items.

23 May 2024 - Verified Purchase - Smiley Face Stress Ball

Great service and items.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kimberly Tomarong
5/5 Thank you for the great service, they he

22 May 2024 - Verified Purchase - Globe Stress Balls

Thank you for the great service, they helped us with our last-minute order!

Was this review helpful to you?

Phil G.
5/5 A great conversation starter and very popular!

17 May 2024 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

A great conversation starter and very popular!

I ordered 100 stress balls for a client event I was attending and was very pleased once I saw them on the day of the event. They are great quality and definitely helped get the conversation started at the event I attended!

Would definitely recommend if you are looking for something fun, different and practical to give out at events/conferences.

Was this review helpful to you?

Molly Sweeney
5/5 Good quality

16 May 2024 - Verified Purchase - Seal Stress Toy

We used these good quality stress toys at an exhibition, they were liked by all visitors and a great way to build brand awareness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ashwini
5/5 Great quality stress balls!

07 May 2024 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Great quality stress balls!

Was this review helpful to you?

Emily Long
5/5 Fantastic!

03 May 2024 - Verified Purchase - Tennis Stress Ball

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Daniel kept us informed at every step of the process and was happy to help with all queries. Absolutely recommend - we will be using again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mhairi Sevink-Wincomb
5/5 Cows are lovely and students loved them.

01 May 2024 - Verified Purchase - Cow Stress Balls

Cows are lovely and students loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jane Shaeva
5/5 We ordered the merchandise twice already

01 May 2024 - Verified Purchase - Stress Factual Heart

We ordered the merchandise twice already and we are loving it every time! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Viviana
4/5 All good!

29 April 2024 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain - UK

Nice items and quick delivery. All good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lesa Hall
5/5 Great product and great service, thanks

24 April 2024 - Verified Purchase - Light Bulb Stress Ball

Great product and great service, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

James Parker
5/5 Pharmanovia review

24 April 2024 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain

Really happy with our stressballs!

Ordered for a company event and everyone loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Charlotte England
5/5 We ordered personalised stressballs for

17 April 2024 - Verified Purchase - Stress Cloud Phone Holder

We ordered personalised stressballs for a networking event. The communication from Charlotte and the fast turnaround was great. Really happy with our order and the service we received. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Adam
5/5 So efficient and very easy to deal with

10 April 2024 - Verified Purchase - Stress Football

So efficient and Charlotte was very easy to deal with

Was this review helpful to you?

Kepler Cheuvreux UK
5/5 Great result of product

03 April 2024 - Verified Purchase - House Stress Ball

Great result of product, service was fast and efficient. Production and delivery came earlier than expected which is a great bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ivan Calleja
5/5 Great service and quality!

03 April 2024 - Verified Purchase - Bus Stress Ball

Great service and quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rebecca
4/5 The customer service was fantastic. The

03 April 2024 - Verified Purchase - Shipping Container Stress Ball

The customer service was fantastic. The stress balls arrived on the date provided. Although there are slight variations to the shapes of the stress balls, I am really pleased with the overall outcome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Atsu Takeda
5/5 Just the right softness - We saw some ot

28 March 2024 - Verified Purchase - Stress Transit Van

Just the right softness - We saw some others on other stands at the trade event and none was as nice as this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thomas O'Hare
5/5 Great communication, the product was exa

25 March 2024 - Verified Purchase - Cargo Ship Stress Ball

Great communication, the product was exactly as described and shown in the proof.

Was this review helpful to you?

James Rainbird
5/5 we have used Dan for a number of years -

18 March 2024 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

we have used Dan for a number of years - great service and a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

PE Passport
5/5 A****

13 March 2024 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Great product, good communication from the team. Client's favourite at our conferences. Highly Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kim Baston
5/5 Bespoke Stress Balls

13 March 2024 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

We are delighted with our delivery of stress balls - they are exactly what we imagined... a big bonus was that they were delivered earlier than we anticipated :).

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Laura Czajkowski
5/5 Great support and communication

12 March 2024 - Verified Purchase - Cheese Stress Ball

Great support and communication, thank you for such a great ordering process and cute product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Louisa
5/5 Very happy with our unicorns!

11 March 2024 - Verified Purchase - Unicorn Stress Ball

Very happy with our unicorns! Charlotte was super helpful with the order process and they managed a quick turn around to meet our deadline.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jo Yates-Smith
5/5 Excellent service, quality product - a p

07 March 2024 - Verified Purchase - Telephone Stress Ball

Excellent service, quality product - a pleasure to deal with

Was this review helpful to you?

Customer
5/5 Very good quality.

07 March 2024 - Verified Purchase - Chunky Cow Stress Ball

Very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?