Open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
call +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and its why our loyal customers come back to us time and time again. We understand it can be daunting using a new company for the first time which is why we actively ask our customers to review our products on an ongoing basis. These 100% honest reviews are here to help you make an informed decision on the right product for you. Each product page has the reviews for that product or you can search all of the reviews below.

page-1

4.93 Rating from 556 Reviews
94%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

556 Customer reviews

556 4.9 out of 5 stars
Kyle Bloor
5/5 Footprint Stress Ball Review for StressBallsUK.com

28 June 2024 - Verified Purchase - Carbon Footprint Stress Ball

I recently ordered stress balls from StressBallsUK.com for our company marketing campaign, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service and products.

Daniel, our point of contact, has been exceptional. He maintained regular communication and was quick to respond to any design tweaks we requested. Even after an attempted delivery, he followed up to ensure everything was on track.

The lead time was reasonable, and the quality of the products exceeded our expectations, all at a very reasonable price. The stress balls were packaged securely and sturdily, arriving in perfect condition.

Overall, I highly recommend StressBallsUK.com for their excellent service and high-quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Katie
5/5 Very reliable company and prep schools l

26 June 2024 - Verified Purchase - Cricket Stress Ball

Very reliable company and prep schools love them when we hand them out as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tele Radio
5/5 Excellent service from Charlotte. Stress

26 June 2024 - Verified Purchase - Stress Hard Hat

Excellent service from Charlotte. Stress balls arrived on-time and they are a really good quality product. They make a very popular giveaway item at our exhibitions. I highly recommend Stress Balls UK!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kevin Moreland
5/5 Our stress bricks arrived early and were

26 June 2024 - Verified Purchase - House Brick Stress Ball

Our stress bricks arrived early and were exactly as we had hoped for. 1st class service from Stress Balls UK. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chantel Johnson
5/5 Great customer service.Needed 100 logo

26 June 2024 - Verified Purchase - Racing Car Stress Ball

Great customer service.
Needed 100 logo cars and Daniel was very helpful with designing and organising delivery. Really good customer care.

Was this review helpful to you?

Paula C
5/5 Excellent service from the team and gre

19 June 2024 - Verified Purchase - Stress Droplet

Excellent service from the team and great product! They are easy to squeeze and hold up under stress. Thanks guys

Was this review helpful to you?

Lisa Jones
5/5 Fabulous service from quotation to recei

19 June 2024 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Fabulous service from quotation to receipt of order and very pleased with product, thank you :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Ian C
5/5 Excellent service and support and a spee

18 June 2024 - Verified Purchase - Whale Stress Ball

Excellent service and support and a speedy despatch

Was this review helpful to you?

Marie
5/5 Highly recommendable

18 June 2024 - Verified Purchase - Liver Stress Ball

We have ordered from Stressballs UK a few times now and have had nothing but positive experiences and good quality products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tabitha
5/5 Daniel and Stress Balls UK were a huge

18 June 2024 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Daniel and Stress Balls UK were a huge help. After being let down by another supplier they were able to sort out what we needed in just a few hours, our replacement stress balls were in our hands the same day! We'll definitely be using their services again,

Was this review helpful to you?

Thomas O'Hare
5/5 Efficient delivery and as described.

12 June 2024 - Verified Purchase - Cargo Ship Stress Ball

Efficient delivery and as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

Erika Suba
5/5 Great service and items.

23 May 2024 - Verified Purchase - Smiley Face Stress Ball

Great service and items.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kimberly Tomarong
5/5 Thank you for the great service, they he

22 May 2024 - Verified Purchase - Globe Stress Balls

Thank you for the great service, they helped us with our last-minute order!

Was this review helpful to you?

Phil G.
5/5 A great conversation starter and very popular!

17 May 2024 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

A great conversation starter and very popular!

I ordered 100 stress balls for a client event I was attending and was very pleased once I saw them on the day of the event. They are great quality and definitely helped get the conversation started at the event I attended!

Would definitely recommend if you are looking for something fun, different and practical to give out at events/conferences.

Was this review helpful to you?

Molly Sweeney
5/5 Good quality

16 May 2024 - Verified Purchase - Seal Stress Toy

We used these good quality stress toys at an exhibition, they were liked by all visitors and a great way to build brand awareness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ashwini
5/5 Great quality stress balls!

07 May 2024 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Great quality stress balls!

Was this review helpful to you?

Emily Long
5/5 Fantastic!

03 May 2024 - Verified Purchase - Tennis Stress Ball

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Daniel kept us informed at every step of the process and was happy to help with all queries. Absolutely recommend - we will be using again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mhairi Sevink-Wincomb
5/5 Cows are lovely and students loved them.

01 May 2024 - Verified Purchase - Cow Stress Balls

Cows are lovely and students loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jane Shaeva
5/5 We ordered the merchandise twice already

01 May 2024 - Verified Purchase - Stress Factual Heart

We ordered the merchandise twice already and we are loving it every time! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Viviana
4/5 All good!

29 April 2024 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain - UK

Nice items and quick delivery. All good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lesa Hall
5/5 Great product and great service, thanks

24 April 2024 - Verified Purchase - Light Bulb Stress Ball

Great product and great service, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

James Parker
5/5 Pharmanovia review

24 April 2024 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain

Really happy with our stressballs!

Ordered for a company event and everyone loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Charlotte England
5/5 We ordered personalised stressballs for

17 April 2024 - Verified Purchase - Stress Cloud Phone Holder

We ordered personalised stressballs for a networking event. The communication from Charlotte and the fast turnaround was great. Really happy with our order and the service we received. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Adam
5/5 So efficient and very easy to deal with

10 April 2024 - Verified Purchase - Stress Football

So efficient and Charlotte was very easy to deal with

Was this review helpful to you?

Kepler Cheuvreux UK
5/5 Great result of product

03 April 2024 - Verified Purchase - House Stress Ball

Great result of product, service was fast and efficient. Production and delivery came earlier than expected which is a great bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?