Call Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

4.93 Rating from 261 Reviews
93%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

261 Customer reviews

261 4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 1-25 of 261 reviews
Di McDaid
5/5 Very efficient and friendly service

18 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Very efficient and friendly service, we have been using the stress for several years now, the value for money and quality are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

David Johnson
5/5 Great product & service.

18 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Dog Bone

Great product, exactly what we wanted. Great price and quick dispatch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Phil Savery
5/5 Great quality, speedy delivery and great

14 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Large Brain - UK

Great quality, speedy delivery and great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Henry Sherwood
5/5 Great product and excellent service

12 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Smartie / Pill

I use them every year for the same event we sponsor. It is critical we receive exactly what we are expecting when we expect it and they never disappoint. I wouldn't keep using them if they weren't the best in their field.

Was this review helpful to you?

Suzie King
5/5 2nd batch ordered

12 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Elephant

We ordered them on Thursday and had them by Monday. This is the 2nd batch from stressballsuk. All our staff are very happy when they are given one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lucy White
5/5 Brilliant product

12 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Star

I love them! I ordered these for the charity I work for to hand out at careers events etc. stressballsuk.com were straight up and honest about the lead time (for custom Pantone matched ones it was approx 6 weeks) and kept good communication throughout the process. They arrived within the timescale given in good packaging. The only fault I can give them is that each individual ball came wrapped in a plastic bag which felt quite wasteful and in some instances stuck to the logo and pulled it off if removed too quickly. I believe they were sourced from another country so I don't feel this is a fault of stressballsuk.com. Altogether a brilliant product, a good size and well-loved in the office!

Was this review helpful to you?

Julie Jones
5/5 Perfect!

12 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Ball

The balls are perfect in size & density for our patients to use as an aid to help with their lymph drainage and of course having our company logo printed on them is great. Thanks for all your help in the ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amelia Critchley
5/5 We purchased 125 of these stress balls t

05 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Dumbbell

I purchased 125 of these stress balls to be included in a send out for influencers. Stress Balls UK, and Charlotte in particular were very easy to work with and I received excellent customer service. I was really impressed at how quickly they arrived and the contact I received throughout. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lynda Wright
5/5 Exactly what we wanted - thank you!

05 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Decision Dice

Exactly what we wanted and we were not disappointed when the Stress Ball Dice turned up. They are a decent size, don't look tacky and the printing is excellent. This company were great to work with and had the best selection and price too. So all in all we hope to re-order! Can highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Zoe Reeves
5/5 Great service and great product

05 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Great service and great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Diane Wilkinson
4/5 Helpful staff. Would use again

30 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Potato

Helpful staff. Product as expected. Would use again

Was this review helpful to you?

Emma Hughes
5/5 Extremely happy business customer!

29 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Flat Cloud

Very happy with the service we have received! The ordering process was very straightforward and Daniel walked us through the whole process which made things run much smoother. He answered all of my questions and was very friendly and professional throughout.. We requested our company logo on one side and our contact details on the other and the turn around for a preview was very quick. Very happy with the finished product and seem to be a hit with the whole team. Will be ordering again for our company soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Michael Francis
5/5 Great quality and printing

28 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Fish

Great quality and printing - plus very timely delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

James R - MD
5/5 We are now stress free!

28 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Hard Hat

We are now stress free! (easy, fast and quality service thank you)

Was this review helpful to you?

Euan Johnston
5/5 Great communication and quick delivery.

28 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Smartphone

Great communication and quick delivery. Product just as described and true to the proof. Delighted with this order and will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jess Hellens
5/5 My client was very happy with the stress

24 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Apple

My client was very happy with the stress balls, so I'm happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chris L
5/5 Extremely happy with our Stress MINI's d

24 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Mini Car

Extremely happy with our Stress MINI's delivered as promised. Thank you Charlotte and team. Easy, useful, would recommend and will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Andy Darroch
5/5 These look superb and our customers love them

23 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Cargo Ship

These look superb and our customers love them. Another fantastic product from StressBallsUk.com

Thanks guys

Was this review helpful to you?

Sue
5/5 Stressball A380 Aeroplanes

21 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Aeroplane - A380

These were great, and went down very well with the visitors to the exhibition

Was this review helpful to you?

Amanda
5/5 Excellent

21 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

This process was made so easy by Charlotte, we needed the product at short notice and she was so accommodating and friendly. Communication was constant throughout the process which meant we were never chasing. The stress balls arrived ahead of time, the quality was great, they went down a storm.
Thanks very much, would highly recommend and will certainly use again should we need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Marta
5/5 Approved!

21 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

The balls look like the pictures! Great service!
Delivery on time. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hashim Pervase
5/5 We regularly order the red stress balls

15 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Large Brain - UK

We regularly order the red stress balls (pictured) for exhibitions and meetings. They're often very popular and bring a lot of footfall to us. It's sometimes a great conversation starter for events too, and useful in times of stress!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stewart Woodhead
5/5 Great Product, Super Service

10 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Smartie / Pill - UK

From the initial discussion to the final product, Excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sian James
5/5 Perfect!

08 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Globe

Exactly what were were looking for, really easy to order and quick delivery. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Henry Sims
5/5 Great quality and fantastic service. The

08 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Ball

Great quality and fantastic service. The stress balls arrived 3 days ahead of schedule, and Charlotte was a constant help throughout the process. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?