Open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
call +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and its why our loyal customers come back to us time and time again. We understand it can be daunting using a new company for the first time which is why we actively ask our customers to review our products on an ongoing basis. These 100% honest reviews are here to help you make an informed decision on the right product for you. Each product page has the reviews for that product or you can search all of the reviews below.

page-1

4.93 Rating from 519 Reviews
94%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

519 Customer reviews

519 4.9 out of 5 stars
Rochelle Taylor
5/5 Really great product and was a quick tur

20 February 2024 - Verified Purchase - Tomato Stress Ball

Really great product and was a quick turnaround. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Julie M
5/5 Great service from C, excellent quality

20 February 2024 - Verified Purchase - Stress Football

Great service from Charlotte, excellent quality product, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helen Blacker
5/5 Stressball not required!

09 February 2024 - Verified Purchase - Traffic Cone Stress Ball

From our initial enquiry to receiving the final product, we received great customer service and a brilliant end product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sophie
5/5 Very helpful with our enquiry. Love our

09 February 2024 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Very helpful with our enquiry. Love our new bespoke stress balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

Abigail D
5/5 Great product

24 January 2024 - Verified Purchase - Stress Aeroplane - A380

Great product, very cost-effective and quick shipping

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Adela Nemes
5/5 Great product!

23 January 2024 - Verified Purchase - Bee Stress Ball

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

B
5/5 Very Happy

22 January 2024 - Verified Purchase - Photocopier Stress Ball

Exactly what we'd asked for with a quick turnaround.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jessica Smith
5/5 Great company!

18 January 2024 - Verified Purchase - Saloon Car Stress Ball

Such a simple process! After getting quotes from multiple companies, not only were Stress Balls the cheapest, they were also the most helpful. They sent out a free sample and then we had our order of stress cars within a month of ordering which was also a much quicker lead time than other suppliers! Thank you for all of your help Daniel :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Vern Manville
5/5 Excellent product and service

17 January 2024 - Verified Purchase - Globe Stress Balls

Prompt and efficient service for globe stress balls printed with our logo. Have used before and would use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lewis Bullard
5/5 Excellent product, highly recommend and

13 December 2023 - Verified Purchase - Golf Stress Ball

Excellent product, highly recommend and the service from start to finish was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rebecca Williams
5/5 Williams Design and Print

13 December 2023 - Verified Purchase - Cow Stress Balls

Fast communication and great help from Daniel French! Looking forward to receiving our order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ryan Bishop
5/5 Great product and quick delivery

06 December 2023 - Verified Purchase - Saloon Car Stress Ball

Great product and quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Matt Bowley
5/5 Fast delivery, excellent service!

23 November 2023 - Verified Purchase - House Stress Ball

Fast delivery, excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Andy Ashford
5/5 Great service and a quick turnaround.

22 November 2023 - Verified Purchase - Octopus Stress Ball

Great service and a quick turnaround.

4 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Helen T
5/5 Fun and good quality

17 November 2023 - Verified Purchase - Cow Keyring Stress Ball

A fun toy that is personalised and good quality.

4 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Julie M
5/5 Highly recommended

16 November 2023 - Verified Purchase - Stress Football

Great service, quick delivery, Charlotte was amazing.
Highly recommended.

4 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Gareth
5/5 Internal Business Campaign

16 November 2023 - Verified Purchase - Stress Droplet

I contacted Stress Balls UK to help promote an internal campaign for the company, Charlotte advised me on what she believed to be the best idea and also helped us when seeing different examples of what our logo might look like. The product arrived within the time frame Charlotte had said they would and the products themselves are first class. I would definitely use Stress Balls UK again if I ever needed another product like this.

4 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

S Standing
5/5 Brilliant Stressballs!

08 November 2023 - Verified Purchase - Apple Stress Ball

product is fab! I purchased these for a corporate event and they are a great product, I will definitely buy these again!

4 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Marie
5/5 The best stress livers

03 November 2023 - Verified Purchase - Liver Stress Ball

This is the second time our company have ordered these stress livers and we cannot fault them! The ordering process was extremely smooth again as was the delivery. Charlotte especially is a star! Highly recommend!

4 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Alexandra Axia
5/5 They were PERFECT for our event and real

02 November 2023 - Verified Purchase - Film Reel Stress Ball

They were PERFECT for our event and really sturdy and well designed. We are very happy with the product thanks again Charlotte!

4 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Lauren K
5/5 Quick turnaround & great communication f

02 November 2023 - Verified Purchase - Stress Hard Hat

Quick turnaround & great communication from the team. Thank you, will definitely be ordering again!

4 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Lyndsey Tierney
5/5 Great service and communication

02 November 2023 - Verified Purchase - Ambulance Stress Ball

Great service and communication, arrived in good time for an event we were attending.

4 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

D Ryder
5/5 A fabulous company to deal with.

31 October 2023 - Verified Purchase - Female Doctor Stress Ball

A fabulous company to deal with. I ordered branded stress balls and they were of good quality and arrived on time.

4 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Frank
5/5 Great product and service

26 October 2023 - Verified Purchase - Stress Hard Hat

Great product and service

Was this review helpful to you?

Rachel Taylor
5/5 Really happy with our Stress Lorry's!

19 October 2023 - Verified Purchase - Lorry Stress Ball

Really happy with our Stress Lorry's! Very easy order process and quick delivery. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?