Call Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews page-1

4.93 Rating from 268 Reviews
93%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

268 Customer reviews

268 4.9 out of 5 stars
Niamh Dunne-Mason
5/5 I contacted Stress Balls UK with an urgent order

09 December 2019 - Verified Purchase - Cow Stress Toy

I contacted Stress Balls UK requiring an urgent order and they sorted everything out in a professional and timely manner. This meant my order arrived before their usual lead time and my event could be ahead as planned, with my personalised stress balls! I would definitely recommend them and would use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jordan Hayward
4/5 Overall good outcome.

03 December 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Decision Dice

The design was good and accurate to what was requested. Size was what was anticipated. The price was good however to add just on more colour it was surprisingly expensive. Some of the stress dice upon arrival were damaged and the quality wasn't consistent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heena Patel
5/5 Fast and efficient service

03 December 2019 - Verified Purchase - Apple Stress Ball

Fast and efficient service

Very pleased with the service and products received. No messing around, my enquiry was actioned straightaway from sending a sample to design so that no time was lost.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Darrin Shamosh
5/5 They were great and will be purchasing

26 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Shipping Container Stress Ball

They were great and will be purchasing again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Abi
5/5 Highly recommend

26 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Passenger Ship Stress Ball

We ordered these stressballs for college open events to promote what we do and so people can leave with something different. We would highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Claire Mackie
5/5 Fantastic quality product, quick turnaround

25 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Telephone Stress Ball

Fantastic quality product, quick turnaround and great customer service from Daniel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jade Tickle
5/5 Great service!

19 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Really helpful and patient service.
The balls look great and the delivery was so fast!!

The team kept in contact throughout. Charlotte was so helpful :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Di McDaid
5/5 Very efficient and friendly service

18 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Very efficient and friendly service, we have been using the stress for several years now, the value for money and quality are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

David Johnson
5/5 Great product & service.

18 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Dog Bone Stress Ball

Great product, exactly what we wanted. Great price and quick dispatch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Phil Savery
5/5 Great quality, speedy delivery and great

14 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain - UK

Great quality, speedy delivery and great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Henry Sherwood
5/5 Great product and excellent service

12 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Smartie / Pill

I use them every year for the same event we sponsor. It is critical we receive exactly what we are expecting when we expect it and they never disappoint. I wouldn't keep using them if they weren't the best in their field.

Was this review helpful to you?

Suzie King
5/5 2nd batch ordered

12 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Elephant Stress Ball

We ordered them on Thursday and had them by Monday. This is the 2nd batch from stressballsuk. All our staff are very happy when they are given one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lucy White
5/5 Brilliant product

12 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Star Stress Ball

I love them! I ordered these for the charity I work for to hand out at careers events etc. stressballsuk.com were straight up and honest about the lead time (for custom Pantone matched ones it was approx 6 weeks) and kept good communication throughout the process. They arrived within the timescale given in good packaging. The only fault I can give them is that each individual ball came wrapped in a plastic bag which felt quite wasteful and in some instances stuck to the logo and pulled it off if removed too quickly. I believe they were sourced from another country so I don't feel this is a fault of stressballsuk.com. Altogether a brilliant product, a good size and well-loved in the office!

Was this review helpful to you?

Julie Jones
5/5 Perfect!

12 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Ball

The balls are perfect in size & density for our patients to use as an aid to help with their lymph drainage and of course having our company logo printed on them is great. Thanks for all your help in the ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amelia Critchley
5/5 We purchased 125 of these stress balls t

05 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Dumbbell Stress Ball

I purchased 125 of these stress balls to be included in a send out for influencers. Stress Balls UK, and Charlotte in particular were very easy to work with and I received excellent customer service. I was really impressed at how quickly they arrived and the contact I received throughout. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lynda Wright
5/5 Exactly what we wanted - thank you!

05 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Decision Dice

Exactly what we wanted and we were not disappointed when the Stress Ball Dice turned up. They are a decent size, don't look tacky and the printing is excellent. This company were great to work with and had the best selection and price too. So all in all we hope to re-order! Can highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Zoe Reeves
5/5 Great service and great product

05 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Great service and great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Diane Wilkinson
4/5 Helpful staff. Would use again

30 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Potato Stress Ball

Helpful staff. Product as expected. Would use again

Was this review helpful to you?

Emma Hughes
5/5 Extremely happy business customer!

29 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Flat Stress Cloud

Very happy with the service we have received! The ordering process was very straightforward and Daniel walked us through the whole process which made things run much smoother. He answered all of my questions and was very friendly and professional throughout.. We requested our company logo on one side and our contact details on the other and the turn around for a preview was very quick. Very happy with the finished product and seem to be a hit with the whole team. Will be ordering again for our company soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Michael Francis
5/5 Great quality and printing

28 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Fish Stress Ball

Great quality and printing - plus very timely delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

James R - MD
5/5 We are now stress free!

28 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Hard Hat

We are now stress free! (easy, fast and quality service thank you)

Was this review helpful to you?

Euan Johnston
5/5 Great communication and quick delivery.

28 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Smartphone Stress Toy

Great communication and quick delivery. Product just as described and true to the proof. Delighted with this order and will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jess Hellens
5/5 My client was very happy with the stress

24 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Apple Stress Ball

My client was very happy with the stress balls, so I'm happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chris L
5/5 Extremely happy with our Stress MINI's d

24 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Mini Car Stress Toy

Extremely happy with our Stress MINI's delivered as promised. Thank you Charlotte and team. Easy, useful, would recommend and will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Andy Darroch
5/5 These look superb and our customers love them

23 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Cargo Ship Stress Ball

These look superb and our customers love them. Another fantastic product from StressBallsUk.com

Thanks guys

Was this review helpful to you?