Open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
call +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and its why our loyal customers come back to us time and time again. We understand it can be daunting using a new company for the first time which is why we actively ask our customers to review our products on an ongoing basis. These 100% honest reviews are here to help you make an informed decision on the right product for you. Each product page has the reviews for that product or you can search all of the reviews below.

page-6

4.92 Rating from 309 Reviews
93%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

309 Customer reviews

309 4.9 out of 5 stars
Sophie Carmichael
5/5 Great service - good product -

02 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Great service - good product - just as we required and very quick turnaround

Was this review helpful to you?

Yasmine
5/5 Great service, excellent help from Daniel

02 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - Tennis Stress Ball

Great service, excellent help from Daniel throughout the whole process too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Megan Rambarran
5/5 Good quality product and great customer

02 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - Double Decker Bus Stress Ball

Good quality product and great customer service to ensure we got them on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Roisin Sweeney
5/5 Would definitely recommend!

02 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - Ocean Liner Stress Ball

Very positive experience working with stressballsuk. Daniel was very helpful and was able to work with my deadlines. The products arrived on time and were high quality. Very happy overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Martynas Martikonis
5/5 A++++++++++++

01 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

A++++++++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

The Hepatitis C Trust
5/5 Success!

27 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Choosing and ordering the stress balls was very easy. Delivery was quick too! These were great and went down a treat at the World Hepatitis Day events!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mark Higgins
5/5 Urgent printed Rugby Balls for our event

26 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Spoke to Daniel and he organised a quick turnaround of getting the balls printed and out for our event. Not only was stress balls uk the cheapest they also came across as the most professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

Paul Chatfield
4/5 Very good for the price

26 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain - UK

Very good quality for the price. Having squeezed one of them a fair bit, they don't take too long before showing signs of wear and tear however for the price, there can be no complaints. Check also the details on the order carefully after ordering - an error had slipped in to mine, however all in all, I'd definitely recommend them. They look professional and do a great marketing job which was the plan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vasiliki Efthymiadi
5/5 On time- very good quality

26 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - Oil Tanker Stress Ball

We ordered the stress balls for an event and it was such short notice, Daniel managed to deliver them not only on time but a day earlier.
The quality is very nice and the colours just like we want them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Henderson Fellowes Limited
5/5 Great service!

25 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - 5cm Stress Cube

Our company ordered 250 branded cubes. Unfortunately the colour was not quite correct when delivered. Daniel and his team quickly ran another batch in the correct colour and had them delivered extremely quickly - a very good service and I would be happy to use stressballsuk again or recommend their services.

Was this review helpful to you?

Darren
5/5 Smooth and efficient.

25 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - Frog Stress Ball V2

Smooth and efficient. Client loves them and delivered on time as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

University of Dundee
5/5 Still loving the penguins

24 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - Sitting Penguin Stress Ball

A repeat order for our 2019 Open Days, and to take abroad for recruitment trips

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Deborah Downham
5/5 These were the talk of the Legalex Show!

17 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - Hand Grenade Stress Ball

These were the talk of the Legalex Show! Great quality and design.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lisa
5/5 THANK YOU VERY MUCH !

14 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - Potato Stress Ball - UK

Daniel was a delight to work with from start to finish and assisted in making the final product, exactly what we had envisaged. Thank you to stressballsuk.com - we will definitely be repeat customers !

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Lee Mellor
5/5 Fantastic customer service and cheaper than other suppliers.

14 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Fantastic customer service and cheaper than anyone else I could find (I searched around a bit).

Was this review helpful to you?

Michael Cahill
5/5 National RTE Radio in Ireland here.

11 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - Crazy Face Male Stress Ball

National RTE Radio 2 in Ireland here. We ordered 100 Stress Balls, and are really happy with them. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Melodie
5/5 Great value & Quick lead times!

10 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - Tennis Stress Ball

After being let down by our current promotional merchandise provider we turned to Stress balls UK who were able to turn our order around really quickly. They are great value and good quality, we are very happy with how they turned out! Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

sarah meddeman
5/5 A real hit!

05 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Medal

We got these for our conference and they went down a hit! GREAT service and product!

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Gary Wyles
5/5 Exactly what we needed. Good quality

04 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Exactly what we needed. Good quality and durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simon Dring
5/5 Exactly what I wanted, easy ordering

03 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - Building Block Stress Toys - UK

Exactly what I wanted, easy ordering process. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Joanne Elliott
5/5 Very good with a tight turnaround.

29 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Silver Rocket Stress Toy

Very good with a tight turnaround. Gave great solutions to problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Nicole Hearne
5/5 Great Product & Service!

29 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Dog Bone Stress Ball

Great Product & Service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sam Barton
5/5 Easy to order

29 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Duck Stress Ball - UK

Stress balls are great, and the team are excellent whenever I need to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deborah Green
5/5 We love our Carbon Footprints!

23 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Carbon Footprint Stress Ball

We are very pleased with our Carbon Footprint stressballs - the design is ideal for our business, and the print quality is excellent. The service was great and the purchase process simple and quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doug - USP Steels
5/5 Great Stress Balls

21 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Quick and easy process to order. The balls arrived in time. They look and feel great and our customers love them. Thank you for your help Daniel.

Was this review helpful to you?