Call Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews page-6

4.93 Rating from 268 Reviews
93%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

268 Customer reviews

268 4.9 out of 5 stars
Annie Rose
5/5 Would definitely recommend! Daniel was great

01 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Globe Stress Ball

Would definitely recommend! Daniel was fantastic throughout the process and ensured the stress balls were delivered before the event date despite it being so close to a bank holiday and tight deadline. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Daren Rudd
5/5 perfect just what we needed...

01 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Lorry Stress Ball

perfect just what we needed...

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

A Richards
4/5 Great quality

29 April 2019

Great quality, slightly pricey, but great friendly service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Meghan Hawksworth
5/5 Great customer service and quoting!

25 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Cloud - UK

Great customer service and easy quoting process!

Was this review helpful to you?

Janine Masterman
5/5 Excellent service from start to finish

24 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Jigsaw Pieces

Excellent service from start to finish

Was this review helpful to you?

Carly Lewis
5/5 Second time of ordering the stressballs.

24 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Second time of ordering the stress balls. Great service and great product. Daniel was great help and was very efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Samantha Cox
5/5 Easy to design and order

23 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Easy to design and order, this is 4th lot of Stressballs and i am sure to be ordering more next year

Was this review helpful to you?

Hanan Munye
5/5 Great Stress Balls!

17 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - Vectra Stress Car - UK

Great Service, Daniel has been very professional and efficient from the beginning throughout the whole delivery process. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Abigail Francis
5/5 Great Giveaway! Very happy with the final product.

16 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - Burt / Betty Stress Toys

Great Giveaway! very happy with the final product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hope
5/5 Loved these nurse stress balls

15 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Nurse/Surgeon Female

Loved these nurse stress balls - I ordered both the male and female ones and they are great quality and the printing of the company's logo come out perfectly! Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hope
5/5 Loved these nurse stress balls

15 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Nurse/Surgeon Male

Loved these nurse stress balls - I ordered both the male and female ones and they are great quality and the printing of the company's logo come out perfectly! Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chantelle - Off Limits Events
5/5 100% recommend

11 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - Boxing Glove Stress Ball- 2 Colour

Super helpful service, quick turn around, and a brilliant product.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Izzie Laughton
4/5 Too big for us but really great product

02 April 2019

The product was a bit big for our purpose but other samples were nowhere near the quality of this one. The colours were strong and it was very squeezable. Loved it, just not right for us this time..

Was this review helpful to you?

Mandy Abbott
5/5 Pantone Matched Stress Washing Machines

02 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - Washing Machine Stress Ball

StressBallsUK worked with us to make sure the washing machine was in our company colour. Very happy with the end product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Megan
5/5 Great service

02 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Second time ordering from Stressballs UK. Great communication throughout and quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alice Lambrou
4/5 stress balls

01 April 2019

Got a prompt response for a quote haven't actually purchased yet but the samples seem ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jennifer Reid
5/5 Our team really liked the panda stressba

01 April 2019

Our team really liked the panda stressball. Its a good size, shape and feel. It also looks much better in real life than the images you view on screen, so we really appreciated a sample being sent. We also need it branded and that can be easily done. We are looking to place an order in the future, as when the order quantity is higher the unit price is cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sarah-Joy Frost
5/5 Arrived in good time - Just as expected

01 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - Truck / Lorry Stress Toy

Arrived in good time - Just as expected and will be a great hit with our customers at our upcoming show.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natalia Crisanti
5/5 Excellent product and efficient communication

01 April 2019 - Verified Purchase - Hammer Stress Ball - UK

Excellent product, efficient communications about quotes and shipping. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tom Kitching
5/5 Red telephone boxes are great

27 March 2019 - Verified Purchase - Red Telephone Box Stress Toy

we ordered the red telephone boxes with our logo on and they're great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Andrew Silver
5/5 Taking the stress out of ordering stress balls

27 March 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Taking the stress out of ordering stress balls, thanks to Daniel for stella support & super quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Deborah Downham
5/5 These are exactly what we hoped

15 March 2019 - Verified Purchase - Hand Grenade Stress Ball

The hand grenade stress balls are exactly what we hoped and will be a great draw to our stand at the show we are exhibiting at.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kathy Buckett
5/5 Great Product - Perfect for our event

12 March 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Phone Holder - Low Cost

Great Product - Perfect for our event

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Marie Anderson
5/5 Internal project

08 March 2019 - Verified Purchase - Building Block Stress Toys

They are a great part of an internal initiative. All my colleagues love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Marie Bue
5/5 Friendly and accommodating service.

07 March 2019 - Verified Purchase - Tomato Stress Ball

Friendly and accommodating service. Received the order within days as we had a tight deadline. Nice follow up from their team and high-quality product. Will definitely re-order when we run out of stress balls!

Was this review helpful to you?