Open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
call +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and its why our loyal customers come back to us time and time again. We understand it can be daunting using a new company for the first time which is why we actively ask our customers to review our products on an ongoing basis. These 100% honest reviews are here to help you make an informed decision on the right product for you. Each product page has the reviews for that product or you can search all of the reviews below.

page-5

4.93 Rating from 545 Reviews
94%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

545 Customer reviews

545 4.9 out of 5 stars
Emma Mackenzie
5/5 Excellent service, price and quality

03 May 2023 - Verified Purchase - Ear Stress Ball

Excellent service, price and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Ellie White
5/5 Very quick and good quality

20 April 2023 - Verified Purchase - Star Stress Ball

This is our second order of the star stressballs as the first order had such positive feedback from our team. The order was very quick and the quality is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ann
5/5 Lovely colour and great logo printing

19 April 2023 - Verified Purchase - Apple Stress Ball

Lovely colour and great logo printing

Was this review helpful to you?

Amelia
5/5 Brilliant

19 April 2023 - Verified Purchase - Wind Turbine Stress Ball

Fab, came quicker then expected. Really please with them

Was this review helpful to you?

Andrea - Tele Radio UK
5/5 The stress hard hats look excellent!

06 April 2023 - Verified Purchase - Stress Hard Hat

The stress hard hats look excellent and should prove very popular at our construction themed trade shows this year. We have got a strong, recognisable logo, and they should help increase our brand awareness well. Thank you StressBallsUK!

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Diane Seidle
5/5 #I❤️StressBallsUK

28 March 2023 - Verified Purchase - Money Bag Stress Ball

I ordered these from overseas for an event in the UK. The staff was awesome, particularly Charlotte who supervised my job from start to perfect finish. And although my job was done super-fast, they delivered a day or two early. I couldn’t ask for more from a vendor. ❤️

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Jackie Baker
5/5 Excellent speedy service as always.

24 March 2023 - Verified Purchase - Potato Stress Ball

Excellent speedy service as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mikhaela
5/5 Great service & product!

22 March 2023 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain - UK

Very pleased with the service and the product! the staff is very helpful and professional, we will use them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mags
5/5 What's not to love

09 March 2023 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

These balls are fantastic, from the quality to the colours we chose (Orange & Black) our company logo really does stand out.
Our customer representative was Charlotte and her customer service skills were outstanding throughout the process which made the ordering process very sleek.

Was this review helpful to you?

Christina Lockett
5/5 Great product. Easy to order from start

07 March 2023 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Great product. Easy to order from start to finish. Excellent customer service. Thank you.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Joseph
5/5 So much fun & a perfect branding opportunity

28 February 2023 - Verified Purchase - Building Block Stress Toys

These are great, even squishier than expected and they fit together perfectly. Faultless service, efficient, fast, professional - top job from the whole SB UK Ltd team. I will certainly order again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Barry Browne
5/5 Easy to deal with and efficient service

24 February 2023 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Easy to deal with and efficient service

Was this review helpful to you?

Thomas O'Hare
5/5 Quick delivery considering the volume. E

23 February 2023 - Verified Purchase - Cargo Ship Stress Ball

Quick delivery considering the volume. Everyone in our workshops loves these!! Great little fidgets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Elaine
5/5 Kidney Shape Stress Balls - Arrived very quickly

22 February 2023 - Verified Purchase - Kidney Stress Ball

Brilliant fast service and good communicator, arrive very quickly, great product, very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

Farida Ferdous
5/5 The stress boats are perfect! very easy

22 February 2023 - Verified Purchase - Cargo Ship Stress Ball

The stress boats are perfect! Very easy ordering process and quick delivery! many thanks to Daniel!

Was this review helpful to you?

N. Jain
4/5 Cool little way of bringing our product

16 February 2023 - Verified Purchase - Small Stress Brain

Cool little way of bringing our product launch to life!

Stress balls really are something different to your standard pen, post it note, notepad, cup. Charlotte and the team were fantastic in getting this project over the line and on a tight deadline too.

Thank you so much guys, would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tracy Wood
5/5 The small brain stress toys are exactly

14 February 2023 - Verified Purchase - Small Stress Brain

The small brain stress toys are exactly what we needed. Such a helpful team to have them delivered in the timeframe needed. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Benjamin Day
5/5 Really impressed! Great staff and printing!

14 February 2023 - Verified Purchase - Globe Stress Balls

Charlotte was great a help & made it really easy to place the order. Really quick delivery, printed really well and very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jack
5/5 Brilliant service

17 January 2023 - Verified Purchase - Fighter Jet Stress Ball

Brilliant service from Stress Balls UK. Our order arrived quickly, despite being placed over the Christmas period. Charlotte was very helpful throughout the order process and the stress balls are great. Will be sure to use Stress Balls UK again for future exhibitions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gary Barnes
5/5 Good communication, great product.

17 January 2023 - Verified Purchase - Stress Football

Good communication, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Marie Church
5/5 Fantastic Experience as always!

13 January 2023 - Verified Purchase - Stress Capsule

Returned as expected!
Previous review still stands!

Fantastic Experience from Start to Finish.
The samples came within a fast timescale, our artwork tweaks were accommodated. We've placed 2 large orders and haven't been disappointed! Will be a returning customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Adrian Green
5/5 Great product and service

10 January 2023 - Verified Purchase - Gavel Stress Ball

Great product and speedy delivery. Very happy with all communications and the level of service received.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terence
5/5 Personal service, great product!

10 January 2023 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Personal service, great product. I used a QR code and it came out perfectly. So did my logo and catch phrase. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amy
5/5 Good value

10 January 2023 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Delivered on time, good quality and value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wiltshire College and University Centre
5/5 Excellent service

10 January 2023 - Verified Purchase - Horse Stress Balls

Excellent service and exactly what we ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?