Call Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews page-5

4.93 Rating from 268 Reviews
93%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

268 Customer reviews

268 4.9 out of 5 stars
Melodie
5/5 Great value & Quick lead times!

10 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - Tennis Stress Ball

After being let down by our current promotional merchandise provider we turned to Stress balls UK who were able to turn our order around really quickly. They are great value and good quality, we are very happy with how they turned out! Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

sarah meddeman
5/5 A real hit!

05 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Medal

We got these for our conference and they went down a hit! GREAT service and product!

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Gary Wyles
5/5 Exactly what we needed. Good quality

04 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Exactly what we needed. Good quality and durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simon Dring
5/5 Exactly what I wanted, easy ordering

03 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - Building Block Stress Toys - UK

Exactly what I wanted, easy ordering process. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Joanne Elliott
5/5 Very good with a tight turnaround.

29 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Silver Rocket Stress Toy

Very good with a tight turnaround. Gave great solutions to problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Nicole Hearne
5/5 Great Product & Service!

29 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Dog Bone Stress Ball

Great Product & Service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sam Barton
5/5 Easy to order

29 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Duck Stress Ball - UK

Stress balls are great, and the team are excellent whenever I need to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deborah Green
5/5 We love our Carbon Footprints!

23 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Carbon Footprint Stress Ball

We are very pleased with our Carbon Footprint stressballs - the design is ideal for our business, and the print quality is excellent. The service was great and the purchase process simple and quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doug - USP Steels
5/5 Great Stress Balls

21 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Quick and easy process to order. The balls arrived in time. They look and feel great and our customers love them. Thank you for your help Daniel.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Freeman
5/5 Bespoke and quality

21 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Tractor Stress Ball

Made to match our company colors and good quality print on your logo. Received a head of time. Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

R Ford
5/5 Really easy to order and came quick!

20 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Lemon Stress ball

Really easy to order and came quick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Michelle Bresnahan
5/5 The stress blocks are brilliant!

20 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Building Block Stress Toys

The stress blocks are great and were a hit at a recent exhibition. Daniel was very efficient with the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simon Lewis-Hill
5/5 Great service and product exceeds expectations

16 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Van - UK

Great service and turned out better than expected

Was this review helpful to you?

Natalia McD
5/5 great feedback from the teams

15 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Orange Stress Ball

items look great, bright colours, high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Natalia McD
5/5 great quality items

15 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Banana with Shading

great quality items, and Daniel @ Stressballsuk is a pleasure to work with

Was this review helpful to you?

Stuart Ward
5/5 Good product and end result

15 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Ball

Good product and end result for a quick turnaround.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carolyn Barnes-Reen
5/5 Great service, and love the stress phoneholders

15 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Phone Holder - Coloured

Great service, and love the stress phone holder it looks great on everyone's desk with our logo on, very visual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nerys Hird
4/5 Just what we wanted!

14 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Just what we wanted! Great interaction with Daniel, very helpful and speedy delivery! Had looked elsewhere but the product was either too big, too firm, or wrong colour. These were the perfect size, colour, price and look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Zoe Milner
5/5 Great!

14 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Cricket Stress Ball

Seamless process from start to finish - communication was good and the finished product was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helen King
5/5 Fantastic service and excellent products

14 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Smiley Face Stress Ball

The service we received was fantastic and prompt delivery. Daniel French is a really lovely person and very professional. He managed to arrange for a speedy delivery for our cluster of schools and we are really grateful. We will definitely be placing an order again with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jo Henly
5/5 Nice quality and clear printing

13 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Droplet

Nice quality, clear printing, ahead of schedule delivery. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sam Dixon
5/5 Very happy with our order! Quality print

13 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Sheep Stress Ball - UK

Very happy with our order! Quality printing and fast delivery. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Laura
4/5 Good, as expected

08 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Building Block Stress Toys

They're what I expected - firm but squishy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amelia
4/5 Great product!

08 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Cricket Stress Ball - UK

The sales team were extremely helpful and printing looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

IR SWITZERLAND
5/5 High quality product, delivered on time

07 May 2019 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Heart

High quality product, delivered on schedule. Just wish I'd ordered more!

Was this review helpful to you?