Call Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews page-4

4.92 Rating from 281 Reviews
93%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

281 Customer reviews

281 4.9 out of 5 stars
Ex-Mil Recruitment Ltd
5/5 Excellent service

27 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - Hand Grenade Stress Ball

Excellent service, the Grenades arrived on time and were excellent quality, have used them in the past and will use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Angela Shaw
4/5 We give these out at our training courses

20 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - Smiley Face Stress Ball

We give these out at our training courses for Mental Health they are very well received.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Jessica Faulkner
5/5 Great products

20 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain

Really great quality and speedy delivery time! The staff who helped me were also really pleasant.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Shirley Wiltshire
5/5 Prompt friendly service, good product

20 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Prompt friendly service, good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Jill Masson
5/5 Great company to work with

20 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - Killer Whale Stress Ball

Great company to work with, quick, efficient and great value for money. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Francesca Lake
5/5 One off purchase but we loved them!

19 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - Peach Stress Ball

Really good quality stress balls and the fastest turnaround i could find to have them branded and delivered. They were used for a one off event and were really well received. The speed and efficiency of their service was also great, if i need to order any more i'll be sure to return.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rhiannon Lane
5/5 Really good quality product, and fantast

12 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - Apple Stress Ball

Really good quality product, and fantastic speedy & friendly service

Was this review helpful to you?

Rob Rees
5/5 Great quality, quick turnaround.

12 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress White Van

Great quality, quick turnaround. Very happy with them

Was this review helpful to you?

Michelle Bristow
5/5 Happy!

07 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - Truck / Lorry Stress Toy

Our stress trucks are a repeat order as we were so happy with the first 100, I would recommend the team, they are super helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Emily
5/5 Right size, firmness and quality

06 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

We had LOTS of stress ball samples to find the right size, firmness and quality and these ones we perfect. We're very happy with the final result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Karen Mattinson
5/5 Easy ordering process. Have ordered previously

05 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Easy ordering process. Have ordered previously and are just what we require again. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Andrea Spencer
5/5 Simple and quick order process

31 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - Chilli Stress Balls

Simple and quick order process

Was this review helpful to you?

Lee Bradley
5/5 Fast delivery, good custo & great price.

30 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Fast delivery, good customer service & great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natalia Crisanti
5/5 easy fast and effective service

30 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

easy fast and effective service

Was this review helpful to you?

Dominique Quinlan
5/5 Great Service and Product

25 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - Frog Stress Ball V2

The stress frog balls are great and to add our logo on as well was brilliant. The product looks as described and easy to correspond with the company with approvals and payment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heather Stirling
5/5 popular

23 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - Apple Stress Ball

These stress apples are very popular with our members.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sean Cox
5/5 great product

22 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Hanan
5/5 Great service as per usual

15 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - Vectra Stress Car - UK

Great service as per usual

Was this review helpful to you?

Tina
5/5 Great quality, fast delivery, great support

15 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - Small Stress Brain

Very good quality, fast delivery and great support from the team!

Was this review helpful to you?

Simon Chappels
5/5 Excellent all round service

15 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - Cow Stress Toy

Excellent service from beginning to end. Everybody was really helpful and the quality of the stress balls was far better than we have had from previous suppliers. I would highly recommend Stressballsuk to anybody interested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sharon O'Neil
5/5 Very easy to deal with, excellent product

11 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - Police Car Stress Ball

Very easy to deal with, excellent product and pricing, would definitely order from here again! Delivery arrived early too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sophie Palleschi
5/5 Great service, quick turn around, great product

04 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - Tomato Stress Ball

Great service, quick turn around and great product!
Very easy to deal with, logo print has come out great. Can't wait to use our products at our exhibition

Was this review helpful to you?

Sophie Carmichael
5/5 Great service - good product -

02 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Great service - good product - just as we required and very quick turnaround

Was this review helpful to you?

Yasmine
5/5 Great service, excellent help from Daniel

02 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - Tennis Stress Ball

Great service, excellent help from Daniel throughout the whole process too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Megan Rambarran
5/5 Good quality product and great customer

02 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - Double Decker Bus Stress Ball

Good quality product and great customer service to ensure we got them on time.

Was this review helpful to you?