Call Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews page-4

4.93 Rating from 268 Reviews
93%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

268 Customer reviews

268 4.9 out of 5 stars
Natalia Crisanti
5/5 easy fast and effective service

30 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

easy fast and effective service

Was this review helpful to you?

Dominique Quinlan
5/5 Great Service and Product

25 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - Frog Stress Ball V2

The stress frog balls are great and to add our logo on as well was brilliant. The product looks as described and easy to correspond with the company with approvals and payment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heather Stirling
5/5 popular

23 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - Apple Stress Ball

These stress apples are very popular with our members.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sean Cox
5/5 great product

22 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Hanan
5/5 Great service as per usual

15 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - Vectra Stress Car - UK

Great service as per usual

Was this review helpful to you?

Tina
5/5 Great quality, fast delivery, great support

15 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - Small Stress Brain

Very good quality, fast delivery and great support from the team!

Was this review helpful to you?

Simon Chappels
5/5 Excellent all round service

15 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - Cow Stress Toy

Excellent service from beginning to end. Everybody was really helpful and the quality of the stress balls was far better than we have had from previous suppliers. I would highly recommend Stressballsuk to anybody interested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sharon O'Neil
5/5 Very easy to deal with, excellent product

11 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - Police Car Stress Ball

Very easy to deal with, excellent product and pricing, would definitely order from here again! Delivery arrived early too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sophie Palleschi
5/5 Great service, quick turn around, great product

04 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - Tomato Stress Ball

Great service, quick turn around and great product!
Very easy to deal with, logo print has come out great. Can't wait to use our products at our exhibition

Was this review helpful to you?

Sophie Carmichael
5/5 Great service - good product -

02 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Great service - good product - just as we required and very quick turnaround

Was this review helpful to you?

Yasmine
5/5 Great service, excellent help from Daniel

02 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - Tennis Stress Ball

Great service, excellent help from Daniel throughout the whole process too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Megan Rambarran
5/5 Good quality product and great customer

02 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - Double Decker Bus Stress Ball

Good quality product and great customer service to ensure we got them on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Roisin Sweeney
5/5 Would definitely recommend!

02 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - Ocean Liner Stress Ball

Very positive experience working with stressballsuk. Daniel was very helpful and was able to work with my deadlines. The products arrived on time and were high quality. Very happy overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Martynas Martikonis
5/5 A++++++++++++

01 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

A++++++++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

The Hepatitis C Trust
5/5 Success!

27 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Choosing and ordering the stress balls was very easy. Delivery was quick too! These were great and went down a treat at the World Hepatitis Day events!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mark Higgins
5/5 Urgent printed Rugby Balls for our event

26 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Spoke to Daniel and he organised a quick turnaround of getting the balls printed and out for our event. Not only was stress balls uk the cheapest they also came across as the most professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

Paul Chatfield
4/5 Very good for the price

26 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain - UK

Very good quality for the price. Having squeezed one of them a fair bit, they don't take too long before showing signs of wear and tear however for the price, there can be no complaints. Check also the details on the order carefully after ordering - an error had slipped in to mine, however all in all, I'd definitely recommend them. They look professional and do a great marketing job which was the plan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vasiliki Efthymiadi
5/5 On time- very good quality

26 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - Oil Tanker Stress Ball

We ordered the stress balls for an event and it was such short notice, Daniel managed to deliver them not only on time but a day earlier.
The quality is very nice and the colours just like we want them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Henderson Fellowes Limited
5/5 Great service!

25 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - 5cm Stress Cube

Our company ordered 250 branded cubes. Unfortunately the colour was not quite correct when delivered. Daniel and his team quickly ran another batch in the correct colour and had them delivered extremely quickly - a very good service and I would be happy to use stressballsuk again or recommend their services.

Was this review helpful to you?

Darren
5/5 Smooth and efficient.

25 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - Frog Stress Ball V2

Smooth and efficient. Client loves them and delivered on time as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

University of Dundee
5/5 Still loving the penguins

24 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - Sitting Penguin Stress Ball

A repeat order for our 2019 Open Days, and to take abroad for recruitment trips

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Deborah Downham
5/5 These were the talk of the Legalex Show!

17 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - Hand Grenade Stress Ball

These were the talk of the Legalex Show! Great quality and design.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lisa
5/5 THANK YOU VERY MUCH !

14 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - Potato Stress Ball - UK

Daniel was a delight to work with from start to finish and assisted in making the final product, exactly what we had envisaged. Thank you to stressballsuk.com - we will definitely be repeat customers !

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Lee Mellor
5/5 Fantastic customer service and cheaper than other suppliers.

14 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Fantastic customer service and cheaper than anyone else I could find (I searched around a bit).

Was this review helpful to you?

Michael Cahill
5/5 National RTE Radio in Ireland here.

11 June 2019 - Verified Purchase - Crazy Face Male Stress Ball

National RTE Radio 2 in Ireland here. We ordered 100 Stress Balls, and are really happy with them. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?