Open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
call +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and its why our loyal customers come back to us time and time again. We understand it can be daunting using a new company for the first time which is why we actively ask our customers to review our products on an ongoing basis. These 100% honest reviews are here to help you make an informed decision on the right product for you. Each product page has the reviews for that product or you can search all of the reviews below.

page-4

4.92 Rating from 324 Reviews
93%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

324 Customer reviews

324 4.9 out of 5 stars
Michael Francis
5/5 Great quality and printing

28 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Fish Stress Ball

Great quality and printing - plus very timely delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

James R - MD
5/5 We are now stress free!

28 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Hard Hat

We are now stress free! (easy, fast and quality service thank you)

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Euan Johnston
5/5 Great communication and quick delivery.

28 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Smartphone Stress Toy

Great communication and quick delivery. Product just as described and true to the proof. Delighted with this order and will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jess Hellens
5/5 My client was very happy with the stress

24 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Apple Stress Ball

My client was very happy with the stress balls, so I'm happy!

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Chris L
5/5 Extremely happy with our Stress MINI's d

24 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Mini Car Stress Toy

Extremely happy with our Stress MINI's delivered as promised. Thank you Charlotte and team. Easy, useful, would recommend and will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Andy Darroch
5/5 These look superb and our customers love them

23 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Cargo Ship Stress Ball

These look superb and our customers love them. Another fantastic product from StressBallsUk.com

Thanks guys

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Sue
5/5 Stressball A380 Aeroplanes

21 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Aeroplane - A380

These were great, and went down very well with the visitors to the exhibition

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Amanda
5/5 Excellent

21 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

This process was made so easy by Charlotte, we needed the product at short notice and she was so accommodating and friendly. Communication was constant throughout the process which meant we were never chasing. The stress balls arrived ahead of time, the quality was great, they went down a storm.
Thanks very much, would highly recommend and will certainly use again should we need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Marta
5/5 Approved!

21 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

The balls look like the pictures! Great service!
Delivery on time. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hashim Pervase
5/5 We regularly order the red stress balls

15 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain - UK

We regularly order the red stress balls (pictured) for exhibitions and meetings. They're often very popular and bring a lot of footfall to us. It's sometimes a great conversation starter for events too, and useful in times of stress!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stewart Woodhead
5/5 Great Product, Super Service

10 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Smartie / Pill - UK

From the initial discussion to the final product, Excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sian James
5/5 Perfect!

08 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Globe Stress Ball

Exactly what were were looking for, really easy to order and quick delivery. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Henry Sims
5/5 Great quality and fantastic service. The

08 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Ball

Great quality and fantastic service. The stress balls arrived 3 days ahead of schedule, and Charlotte was a constant help throughout the process. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Monika Wilusz
5/5 Highly recommended supplier!

08 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Small Stress Brain

Very good customer service, quick delivery, also very happy with the product. Highly recommended supplier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chris Utley
5/5 Excellent company

01 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Small Stress Brain

Excellent customer service and management during product selection. Final product very good and delivered within a very ti9ght timeframe. Thank you.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Paul Chatfield
5/5 Generally v.happy.

30 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain - UK

Generally v.happy.
Quality good for the price. Took 3-4 weeks to arrive which is worth bearing in mind if you need them for a special occasion.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Leah
5/5 Perfect! Just what I needed

26 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Rectangle Stress Ball - UK

Perfect! Just what I needed

Was this review helpful to you?

Lindsey
5/5 Very happy

24 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Chunky Cow Stress Ball

I'm really pleased with our stress cows. They are really squishy, cute and everyone loves them! Great size as well, fits perfectly in your hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rebecca Northcott
5/5 Great stress balls! Delivered on time

24 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Number 1 Stress Ball- UK

Great stress balls! Delivered on time and i love that you can print on both sides for maximum brand exposure

Was this review helpful to you?

Tim Foxx Neal
5/5 Fantastic service from StressBallsUK and

20 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Jigsaw Pieces

Fantastic service from StressBallsUK and the print finish was way better than we thought it would be. We'll certainly be using them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alan Carter
5/5 The Stress Relieving Capsule!!

20 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Capsule

The capsule was the ideal stress reliever for us. The design team accommodated our requests and the finish product will work 100% at taking away those stress headaches!! Made all the better as the delivery arrived 1 week ahead of schedule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sodi Kakouris
5/5 Really great product

18 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Jigsaw Pieces

Really great, they look and feel wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Alister K
5/5 Tried a bunch. This is the BEST

18 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Mini Car Stress Toy

Great quality and great communication, I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Olivia
5/5 Nice print, fast delivery and good servi

18 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Silver Rocket Stress Toy

Nice print, fast delivery and good service

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Leah Salazar
5/5 Good and helpful service

17 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Hard Hat

We are returning customers as we know we get a good and helpful service during the order. Once we received our stress balls they arrived in nicely packed box, and the products were just as we had imagined.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?