Open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
call +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and its why our loyal customers come back to us time and time again. We understand it can be daunting using a new company for the first time which is why we actively ask our customers to review our products on an ongoing basis. These 100% honest reviews are here to help you make an informed decision on the right product for you. Each product page has the reviews for that product or you can search all of the reviews below.

page-4

4.92 Rating from 307 Reviews
93%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

307 Customer reviews

307 4.9 out of 5 stars
Lindsey
5/5 Very happy

24 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Chunky Cow Stress Ball

I'm really pleased with our stress cows. They are really squishy, cute and everyone loves them! Great size as well, fits perfectly in your hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rebecca Northcott
5/5 Great stress balls! Delivered on time

24 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Number 1 Stress Ball- UK

Great stress balls! Delivered on time and i love that you can print on both sides for maximum brand exposure

Was this review helpful to you?

Tim Foxx Neal
5/5 Fantastic service from StressBallsUK and

20 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Jigsaw Pieces

Fantastic service from StressBallsUK and the print finish was way better than we thought it would be. We'll certainly be using them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alan Carter
5/5 The Stress Relieving Capsule!!

20 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Capsule

The capsule was the ideal stress reliever for us. The design team accommodated our requests and the finish product will work 100% at taking away those stress headaches!! Made all the better as the delivery arrived 1 week ahead of schedule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sodi Kakouris
5/5 Really great product

18 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Jigsaw Pieces

Really great, they look and feel wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Alister K
5/5 Tried a bunch. This is the BEST

18 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Mini Car Stress Toy

Great quality and great communication, I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Olivia
5/5 Nice print, fast delivery and good servi

18 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Silver Rocket Stress Toy

Nice print, fast delivery and good service

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Leah Salazar
5/5 Good and helpful service

17 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Hard Hat

We are returning customers as we know we get a good and helpful service during the order. Once we received our stress balls they arrived in nicely packed box, and the products were just as we had imagined.

Was this review helpful to you?

Imogen
5/5 Can't recommend enough!

16 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Pillar Postbox Stress Ball

Brilliant stress ball, great quality and top notch delivery service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helena
5/5 Great!

16 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Really fast and friendly service, products turned out great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nicola
5/5 Brilliant service from start to finish

11 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Small Stress Brain - UK

Brilliant service from start to finish, Charlotte really helped us get the best design & showed us how to find the right colour combinations. The finished product was exactly what we were looking for & is of brilliant quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Josephine Cnl
5/5 Perfect Christmas awarness gift

11 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Champagne Bottle Stress Ball

This gift is the perfect attention for pre christmas awarness. Our team loved them. Working with this company is quick and easy. We recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Clifford Wetherall
5/5 Just what we ordered and super fast delivery

06 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Champagne Bottle Stress Ball

Just what we ordered, great quality and super fast delivery - far quicker then we were led to believe. It is always great when a company surpasses your expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Elizabeth Langley
5/5 Great service from Daniel. I reordered

06 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Apple Stress Ball

Great service from Daniel. I reordered this year as well. Stressballs are really good quality and the graphics spot on! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

GTU
5/5 They turned out great! Thanks!

04 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Oil Drum Stress Ball

They turned out great! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jo Henly
5/5 Good product, good service, met delivery date

03 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Droplet

Good product, good service, met delivery date. I find this company very responsive and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sam Barton
5/5 Repeat order

02 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Duck Stress Ball - UK

We've ordered 1000's of these ducks over the last few years, always been as expected. Very happy with the product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magdalena Olszyk
5/5 Fast and reliable service provided once again

02 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Thank you for amazing fast and reliable service provided once again with fast results and great quality product, the stress balls are great

Was this review helpful to you?

Jolita
5/5 Great quality and service

29 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Ball

Perfect quality and very good service. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chris Flewitt
5/5 Good quality

29 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Good quality product that looked just as we'd planned them.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Jane Treacy
5/5 Amazing service, stress balls are fab

28 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stressed Man Stress Toy

Amazing service as always and the stress balls are fab, never disappoint!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Francesca Broom
5/5 Squeezy fun - 2nd batch as good as first

27 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - Sheep Keyring Stress Ball

Squeezy fun - 2nd batch as good as first order

Was this review helpful to you?

Carol Orr
5/5 Delivered on time to all locations

27 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - Bull Stress Ball

Delivered on time to all locations, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

AMETEK
4/5 Logo Size

27 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Ball

Now seeing it in person it could probably do with having the logo larger than was suggested, but otherwise it looks good. Good value for the money. Would recommend paying extra to have the logo on both sides too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doug Hill - USP Steels Ltd
4/5 Bright Pink stress balls were a huge hit

27 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Bright Pink stress balls were a huge hit at our exhibition at the Subcon Show 2019. The feels of the balls is fantastic and definitely a premium feel. The only downside was after some use the logo and ink does come off.

Was this review helpful to you?