Open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
call +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and its why our loyal customers come back to us time and time again. We understand it can be daunting using a new company for the first time which is why we actively ask our customers to review our products on an ongoing basis. These 100% honest reviews are here to help you make an informed decision on the right product for you. Each product page has the reviews for that product or you can search all of the reviews below.

page-4

4.93 Rating from 546 Reviews
94%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

546 Customer reviews

546 4.9 out of 5 stars
Helen Felton
5/5 good quality and excellent customer service !

14 August 2023 - Verified Purchase - Carbon Footprint Stress Ball

Stress balls UK have provided my service with stress "feet " twice now. They are excellent quality and received by all! excellent customer service and communication throughout! i would highly recommend !

Was this review helpful to you?

Shawnee
5/5 Great product and excellent communication

11 August 2023 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Product was exactly what I wanted, and both times I've ordered products the communication has been excellent and speedy.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Jacqueline Hill
5/5 Great keyrings and wonderful, speedy ser

10 August 2023 - Verified Purchase - Horse Keyring Stress Ball

Great keyrings and wonderful, speedy service - thank you!

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Jane Shaeva
5/5 Great job!

10 August 2023 - Verified Purchase - Stress Factual Heart

Thank you for your email and such a quick and productive delivery!

We loved the hearts and buses and the whole office were just like ‘omg hearts look so real’ ahah

Was this review helpful to you?

Ashley Musharafie
5/5 Excellent service and great product

07 August 2023 - Verified Purchase - Double Decker Bus Stress Ball

Excellent service and great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Rebecca Jefferson
5/5 2nd time ordering

02 August 2023 - Verified Purchase - Building Block Stress Toys

2nd time ordering from Stressballsuk and again, the customer service is excellent. Special thanks to Charlotte who helped with the order and kept us updated throughout.

Was this review helpful to you?

A. Suero
5/5 Great stress hard hats

01 August 2023 - Verified Purchase - Stress Hard Hat

As returning customers we knew we would get excellent service during the order. We received our stress balls very promptly and they are of great quality as before.

Was this review helpful to you?

M O
5/5 Fantatsic product with briliant customer

19 July 2023 - Verified Purchase - Stress Droplet

Fantastic product with brilliant customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

Hannah Lomotey
5/5 Fantastic product and speedy delivery

18 July 2023 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Loved our branded stress balls. The team were excellent at working with us and to our budget and they even arrived earlier than the tight deadline! They were really popular on our event stand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Noah
5/5 Wonderful experience

14 July 2023 - Verified Purchase - Stress Basketball - Textured

We ordered the mini basketball stress balls for our event and they where perfect and popular, the company is easy to talk to and I had a very positive experience all round.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Marie
5/5 Amazing service and fantastic product

13 July 2023 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Amazing service and fantastic product.
We are very happy with our stress balls and we'll be sure to use this company again in the future as everything has been so seamless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ian McCarthy
5/5 Good quality., quick and easy service!

05 July 2023 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Balls

Good quality., quick and easy service!

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Julie Jones
5/5 Excellent service from Charlotte again

29 June 2023 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Balls

Excellent service from Charlotte as always

Was this review helpful to you?

Charlotte Ashmore
5/5 Love them!

22 June 2023 - Verified Purchase - Rhino Stress Ball

Love them! Great quality and friendly staff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Marie
5/5 Great service & good quality product

15 June 2023 - Verified Purchase - Liver Stress Ball

From first getting in touch about a quote, to receiving visual proofs, to getting the finished product it was a seamless process. Responses were always quick and helpful and we are pleased with our new stress ball livers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amanda Green
5/5 Fantastic way to advertise!

12 June 2023 - Verified Purchase - Continental House Stress Ball

Fantastic way to advertise!

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Viviana
5/5 Very good

08 June 2023 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain - UK

Very good printing and creation. Result is very nice and fun!

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Diane McMullen
5/5 Great service, super quick and efficient

07 June 2023 - Verified Purchase - Apple Stress Ball

Great service, super quick and efficient. Great product, very squishy, good print quality

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Jessie Dutton
5/5 Overall great experience ordering from Stresssballsuk

07 June 2023 - Verified Purchase - Ocean Liner Stress Ball

Overall great experience ordering from Stresssballsuk. The stress ball cruise liners we ordered arrived quickly in under 12 working days and were exactly as pictured. Would 100% recommend, we will look to purchase again in the future.
The customer service was also brilliant. Charlotte was very helpful and polite her responses were always prompt.

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Alison Gibson
5/5 Really Happy

07 June 2023 - Verified Purchase - Wind Turbine Stress Ball

Our client was really happy with the product

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Piotr Fojcik
5/5 Fast shipping, great quality

01 June 2023 - Verified Purchase - Wind Turbine Stress Ball

Fast shipping, great quality - honestly can't wish for more. Was even able to have a personalised logo imprinted!

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Andrea S.
5/5 Top notch product. The yellow on black w

31 May 2023 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Top notch product. The yellow on black was flawless

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Beth M
5/5 Brilliant stress balls, huge hit at shows

31 May 2023 - Verified Purchase - Garlic Stress Ball

We have been through 1600 or so or these garlic-shaped stress balls with my company and they are a huge hit at shows! They are really unique and a fun item for giveaways. Nice quality and look pretty realistic. Will be ordering more!

3 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Emma
3/5 Personalised Branding

31 May 2023 - Verified Purchase - Helicopter Stress Ball

A lot of the personalised branding on the helicopters was very faint and on half of them you could barely see the 's' on the end of the word 'Airways'. Delivery time was good.

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Helen Felton
5/5 High quality service High quality product

15 May 2023 - Verified Purchase - Carbon Footprint Stress Ball

From start to finish all of my communications with Stressballsuk have been exceptional! high quality service providing a high quality product! i would highly recommend

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?