Call Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews page-3

4.92 Rating from 293 Reviews
92%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

293 Customer reviews

293 4.9 out of 5 stars
Sue
5/5 Stressball A380 Aeroplanes

21 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Aeroplane - A380

These were great, and went down very well with the visitors to the exhibition

Was this review helpful to you?

Amanda
5/5 Excellent

21 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

This process was made so easy by Charlotte, we needed the product at short notice and she was so accommodating and friendly. Communication was constant throughout the process which meant we were never chasing. The stress balls arrived ahead of time, the quality was great, they went down a storm.
Thanks very much, would highly recommend and will certainly use again should we need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Marta
5/5 Approved!

21 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

The balls look like the pictures! Great service!
Delivery on time. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hashim Pervase
5/5 We regularly order the red stress balls

15 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain - UK

We regularly order the red stress balls (pictured) for exhibitions and meetings. They're often very popular and bring a lot of footfall to us. It's sometimes a great conversation starter for events too, and useful in times of stress!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stewart Woodhead
5/5 Great Product, Super Service

10 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Smartie / Pill - UK

From the initial discussion to the final product, Excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sian James
5/5 Perfect!

08 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Globe Stress Ball

Exactly what were were looking for, really easy to order and quick delivery. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Henry Sims
5/5 Great quality and fantastic service. The

08 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Ball

Great quality and fantastic service. The stress balls arrived 3 days ahead of schedule, and Charlotte was a constant help throughout the process. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Monika Wilusz
5/5 Highly recommended supplier!

08 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Small Stress Brain

Very good customer service, quick delivery, also very happy with the product. Highly recommended supplier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chris Utley
5/5 Excellent company

01 October 2019 - Verified Purchase - Small Stress Brain

Excellent customer service and management during product selection. Final product very good and delivered within a very ti9ght timeframe. Thank you.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Paul Chatfield
5/5 Generally v.happy.

30 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain - UK

Generally v.happy.
Quality good for the price. Took 3-4 weeks to arrive which is worth bearing in mind if you need them for a special occasion.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Leah
5/5 Perfect! Just what I needed

26 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Rectangle Stress Ball - UK

Perfect! Just what I needed

Was this review helpful to you?

Lindsey
5/5 Very happy

24 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Chunky Cow Stress Ball

I'm really pleased with our stress cows. They are really squishy, cute and everyone loves them! Great size as well, fits perfectly in your hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rebecca Northcott
5/5 Great stress balls! Delivered on time

24 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Number 1 Stress Ball- UK

Great stress balls! Delivered on time and i love that you can print on both sides for maximum brand exposure

Was this review helpful to you?

Tim Foxx Neal
5/5 Fantastic service from StressBallsUK and

20 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Jigsaw Pieces

Fantastic service from StressBallsUK and the print finish was way better than we thought it would be. We'll certainly be using them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alan Carter
5/5 The Stress Relieving Capsule!!

20 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Capsule

The capsule was the ideal stress reliever for us. The design team accommodated our requests and the finish product will work 100% at taking away those stress headaches!! Made all the better as the delivery arrived 1 week ahead of schedule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sodi Kakouris
5/5 Really great product

18 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Jigsaw Pieces

Really great, they look and feel wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Alister K
5/5 Tried a bunch. This is the BEST

18 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Mini Car Stress Toy

Great quality and great communication, I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Olivia
5/5 Nice print, fast delivery and good servi

18 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Silver Rocket Stress Toy

Nice print, fast delivery and good service

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Leah Salazar
5/5 Good and helpful service

17 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Hard Hat

We are returning customers as we know we get a good and helpful service during the order. Once we received our stress balls they arrived in nicely packed box, and the products were just as we had imagined.

Was this review helpful to you?

Imogen
5/5 Can't recommend enough!

16 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Pillar Postbox Stress Ball

Brilliant stress ball, great quality and top notch delivery service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helena
5/5 Great!

16 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Really fast and friendly service, products turned out great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nicola
5/5 Brilliant service from start to finish

11 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Small Stress Brain - UK

Brilliant service from start to finish, Charlotte really helped us get the best design & showed us how to find the right colour combinations. The finished product was exactly what we were looking for & is of brilliant quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Josephine Cnl
5/5 Perfect Christmas awarness gift

11 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Champagne Bottle Stress Ball

This gift is the perfect attention for pre christmas awarness. Our team loved them. Working with this company is quick and easy. We recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Clifford Wetherall
5/5 Just what we ordered and super fast delivery

06 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Champagne Bottle Stress Ball

Just what we ordered, great quality and super fast delivery - far quicker then we were led to believe. It is always great when a company surpasses your expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Elizabeth Langley
5/5 Great service from Daniel. I reordered

06 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Apple Stress Ball

Great service from Daniel. I reordered this year as well. Stressballs are really good quality and the graphics spot on! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?