Open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
call +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and its why our loyal customers come back to us time and time again. We understand it can be daunting using a new company for the first time which is why we actively ask our customers to review our products on an ongoing basis. These 100% honest reviews are here to help you make an informed decision on the right product for you. Each product page has the reviews for that product or you can search all of the reviews below.

page-3

4.93 Rating from 545 Reviews
94%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

545 Customer reviews

545 4.9 out of 5 stars
Rachel Taylor
5/5 Really happy with our Stress Lorry's!

19 October 2023 - Verified Purchase - Lorry Stress Ball

Really happy with our Stress Lorry's! Very easy order process and quick delivery. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dan Dear
5/5 A no-stress stress-ball company

18 October 2023 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Very good company to deal with. They arrived ahead of schedule and looked as good as described. I would recommend this company over others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nicola
5/5 Thanks for the service you supplied. The

17 October 2023 - Verified Purchase - Stress Jigsaw Pieces

Thanks for the service you supplied. They are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kevin Badham
5/5 Exactly what was required

11 October 2023 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Exactly what was required
Good quality and the colour really stands out, print quality was also good

Was this review helpful to you?

Carole Holdridge
5/5 Great shape, great colour

06 October 2023 - Verified Purchase - Orange Stress Ball

Great shape, great colour and good quality , good communications from Charlotte. . Easy to order and even received a sample ahead of ordering. Great service , great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Angel Laguillo
5/5 Good product & excellent customer service

05 October 2023 - Verified Purchase - Stress Hard Hat

Good product and excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dami
4/5 Great service. Items delivered on time

05 October 2023 - Verified Purchase - House Stress Ball

Great service. Items delivered on time

Was this review helpful to you?

Kate D
5/5 Excellent customer service

05 October 2023 - Verified Purchase - Cricket Stress Ball

Great quality and excellent customer service! Order was delivered on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Katie
5/5 Thank you!

04 October 2023 - Verified Purchase - Duck Keyring Stress Ball

Fab product, delivered on time. Would recommend working with Charlotte, very responsive and helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Janine Gilvey
5/5 We needed these stress balls in a hurry

04 October 2023 - Verified Purchase - Globe Stress Balls

We needed these stress balls in a hurry and Charlotte organised everything super fast! they are really good quality and we are very pleased. would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Georgia
5/5 Very helpful!

02 October 2023 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Exactly what we asked for and brilliant service! I had communication with Charlotte Bradbrook who explained everything and was very helpful when it came to paying by invoice etc. would highly recommend :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Merley
5/5 Very easy process and great product

29 September 2023 - Verified Purchase - Multicolour Stress Cube

Very easy process. Sent artwork received visual and quote, made a few adjustments and really happy with the multi coloured stress cubes we received.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Alice Granger
5/5 Great product and fab customer service

27 September 2023 - Verified Purchase - Container Ship Stress Ball

I ordered these for a graduate training event and they were really well received. They made a great talking point for the delegates. The items are great quality and Charlotte from Stressballsuk was extremely helpful in ensuring my order was correct and delivered promptly.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Andy Ashford
5/5 Quick easy ordering system, great qualit

22 September 2023 - Verified Purchase - Octopus Stress Ball

Quick easy ordering system, great quality products and friendly helpful staff

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

John Coleman-Branded Agency
5/5 Brilliant Service

20 September 2023 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Player Stress Toy

StressBalls dug us out of a hole when let down by another supplier. Would definately use StressBalls again.

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Kevin Badham
5/5 Excellent service - produced very quickl

20 September 2023 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Excellent service - produced very quickly and printed results are also very good

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

James
4/5 Great ordering experience and contact gh

13 September 2023 - Verified Purchase - Sitting Penguin Stress Ball

Great ordering experience and contact throughout , fast delivery and great product

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Rita Patel
5/5 Excellent service and quality

13 September 2023 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Balls

Excellent service and quality. Charlotte was particularly helpful.

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Vern Manville
5/5 Prompt service and delivery, excellent product

13 September 2023 - Verified Purchase - Globe Stress Balls

Prompt service and delivered in time for an event: would use again

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Krissie Smith
5/5 Fantastic product and service.

31 August 2023 - Verified Purchase - Emoji Stress Ball

Brilliant product. Excellent quality of print.

Really high quality and excellent communication throughout the process.

Will use them again without a doubt.

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Laura
5/5 Loved it

31 August 2023 - Verified Purchase - Dumbbell Stress Ball

Great quality and communication throughout

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Dave Harper
5/5 First time purchase

31 August 2023 - Verified Purchase - Building Block Stress Toys

Perfect for what we need in a forthcoming training.
Charlotte was very helpful in guiding to the right product,
The bricks themselves are well printed with crisp definition on the lettering.
Pleased customer, would I recommend, YES

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Jane Shaeva
5/5 We loved those stress hearts! got those

31 August 2023 - Verified Purchase - Stress Factual Heart

We loved those stress hearts! got those for our medical students and we have to admit, they look like real hearts. great quality and nice colour! Def recommend

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Michael McMahon
5/5 JUST THE JOB

31 August 2023 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Just the job, superb service and customer care, nice product and good choice

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Helen Felton
5/5 good quality and excellent customer service !

14 August 2023 - Verified Purchase - Carbon Footprint Stress Ball

Stress balls UK have provided my service with stress "feet " twice now. They are excellent quality and received by all! excellent customer service and communication throughout! i would highly recommend !

Was this review helpful to you?