Open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
call +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and its why our loyal customers come back to us time and time again. We understand it can be daunting using a new company for the first time which is why we actively ask our customers to review our products on an ongoing basis. These 100% honest reviews are here to help you make an informed decision on the right product for you. Each product page has the reviews for that product or you can search all of the reviews below.

page-3

4.93 Rating from 412 Reviews
93%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

412 Customer reviews

412 4.9 out of 5 stars
Tina
5/5 Amazing service and very good quality of

31 March 2022 - Verified Purchase - Small Stress Brain

Amazing service, very good quality of products and fast delivery. Daniel was very helpful and found the best solution when the product colour that I wanted was out of stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Imogen B
5/5 A brilliant stress ball,

31 March 2022 - Verified Purchase - Pillar Postbox Stress Ball

A brilliant stress toy, very popular at The Postal Museum.! The bespoke logo looks very professional and customers love the unique shape!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sophie
5/5 Great company!

28 March 2022 - Verified Purchase - Giraffe Stress Ball

The Customer service was excellent and was made simple when creating a large order with a very specific idea in mind. Charlotte was excellent at guiding me through the process and responded promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Penny Ambrose
5/5 great product

16 March 2022 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Great addition to our "Bags for Strife" support pack

Was this review helpful to you?

Christina Peikova
5/5 Trade show saver - Express delivery, great quality

09 March 2022 - Verified Purchase - Lemon Stress ball

Express delivery, great quality and kind service from the team!!! Extremely happy from the purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Zeynep Sahin
5/5 Stessballsuk.com: the BEST for branded promo's

09 March 2022 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Ball

Stessballsuk.com is a great company for branded promotions. They are very client focused, adhering to all logo & branding specs in a very responsive time. Prices are competitive and end-products are solid. Many thanks for making our client day a victory! Look for Charlotte, as she is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lymphoedema Training Academy
5/5 Fantastic Experience from the Start

09 March 2022 - Verified Purchase - Stress Capsule

Fantastic Experience from Start to Finish.
The samples came within a fast timescale, our artwork tweaks were accommodated. We've placed 2 large orders and haven't been disappointed! Will be a returning customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Anja Shaw
5/5 Great stress balls

08 March 2022 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Ball

The stress balls we received looked really great and good quality. Super friendly and efficient customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

James Rainbird
5/5 amazing product - amazing service - we h

07 March 2022 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

amazing product - amazing service - we have used Daniel for over 5 years and they have never failed to deliver

Was this review helpful to you?

Claire Brown
5/5 Fantastic quality product, quick turnaround

07 March 2022 - Verified Purchase - Telephone Stress Ball

Fantastic quality product, quick turnaround and great customer service from Daniel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kirk Humphreys
5/5 Another great set of stressl balls (puck

24 February 2022 - Verified Purchase - Stress Hockey Puck

Another great set of stress balls (pucks!). Great product. Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alistair Brockbanks
5/5 Good quality delivered at short notice

24 February 2022 - Verified Purchase - Routemaster Bus Stress Ball

Stressballs worked to fulfil an order at short notice and we were pleased with the quality of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lesley Harrison
5/5 Great service and product from Daniel

31 January 2022 - Verified Purchase - Super Hero Stress Toy

Great service and product from Daniel, I'd definately order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Helen Dargie
5/5 Caused a stampede to our stand!

17 January 2022 - Verified Purchase - Stress Capsule

After looking for a quirky freebie for a show I was so pleased to find Stress Balls UK! Charlotte was extremely helpful and got all the visual samples to me quickly so we could make a decision.
The item itself was excellent quality and went down a storm at the show - i've never had so many people wanting the freebie! We had to start limiting them as they were running out! We will order double next time!!
Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kernow Vets Messaging
5/5 Happy Customer

01 December 2021 - Verified Purchase - Telephone Stress Ball

Nice stress balls, well priced, arrived quickly, loads of help with the design. Would buy it again!

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

James Collister
5/5 Excellent product and fast turnaround ti

01 December 2021 - Verified Purchase - Horse Stress Toy

Excellent product and fast turnaround times

Was this review helpful to you?

NW
5/5 Great product and really helpful service

30 November 2021 - Verified Purchase - Steam Train Stress Ball

Great product and really helpful service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Alaina Arnold
5/5 Excellent service and the balls looked g

18 November 2021 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Ball

Excellent service and the balls looked great

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason
5/5 Great Service

17 November 2021 - Verified Purchase - Stress Lungs

We ordered a bunch of these for an event we had planned. Order was handled promptly and efficiently. Very happy with the result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Paris Wilson-Johnson
5/5 Great product

17 November 2021 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Great customer service in doing a bulk buy, stress balls arrived quickly, high quality, printing done well. Happy customer

Was this review helpful to you?

Sloane Helicopters
5/5 Great quality and fast delivery

08 November 2021 - Verified Purchase - Helicopter Stress Ball

The stress toys are good quality and arrived rather quickly. They make a unique and popular giveaway item for all customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

H Tweedie.
5/5 These are a great shape for young people

02 November 2021 - Verified Purchase - Bug Stress Ball

These are a great shape for young people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sarah
5/5 The stress balls are great quality. I al

14 October 2021 - Verified Purchase - Globe Stress Ball

The stress balls are great quality. I also had great communication with the company, they let me know that they were shipped and they arrived very quickly. I’d recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Georgia
5/5 Excellent Product

14 October 2021 - Verified Purchase - VW Camper Van Stress Ball

Perfect size and good quality item. Would buy again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ellie
5/5 Keyrings

05 October 2021 - Verified Purchase - Cow Keyring Stress Ball

Highly recommend this company. Great service and very helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?