Open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
call +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and its why our loyal customers come back to us time and time again. We understand it can be daunting using a new company for the first time which is why we actively ask our customers to review our products on an ongoing basis. These 100% honest reviews are here to help you make an informed decision on the right product for you. Each product page has the reviews for that product or you can search all of the reviews below.

page-2

4.93 Rating from 402 Reviews
93%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

402 Customer reviews

402 4.9 out of 5 stars
Louise R
5/5 Great service & great quality product!

22 June 2022 - Verified Purchase - Small Stress Brain

Great service & great quality product! Would highly recommend :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nina Cavanagh
4/5 Super happy with our personalised Stress

21 June 2022 - Verified Purchase - Globe Stress Ball

Super happy with our personalised Stress balls - good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ant%C3%B3nio de
4/5 Very good looking!

21 June 2022 - Verified Purchase - Range Rover 4x4 Stress Toy

Very good looking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fraser Murray
5/5 A hit!

10 June 2022 - Verified Purchase - Stress Nurse/Surgeon Female

The stress balls were a great hit at the exhibition we were at, the visitors to our stand loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rebecca Hunt
5/5 Faultless

08 June 2022 - Verified Purchase - Building Block Stress Toys

Great product, received exactly when expected.
Customer service from Charlotte in arranging the order was faultless

Was this review helpful to you?

Chris, Brand Manager at Changing Minds
5/5 The Team at StressBallsUK

23 May 2022 - Verified Purchase - Elephant Stress Ball

Charlotte and the Team at StressBallsUK have been excellent. Quick turnaround, and deliver on time.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Aly Young Law
5/5 Love my stress toys

17 May 2022 - Verified Purchase - Stress Phone Holder - Low Cost

I took my stress toys to my exhibition the other day! Everyone loved them! And when they realised they held a phone as well, they loved them even more. I am so pleased with my purchase.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Joe Stevens
5/5 Great service and Great Squidgy Truck

17 May 2022 - Verified Purchase - Lorry Stress Ball

From the first request, Charlotte was helpful in getting samples to us, explaining the process and ensuring that we were happy throughout. We are really pleased with how our custom trucks came out. A nice amount of detail and a great squidge.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Taher Hussain Khan
5/5 High quality in every sense!

17 May 2022 - Verified Purchase - Cricket Stress Ball

High quality in every sense, from material to print. The delivery was also on time.....very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

HM
4/5 Looks Great!

06 May 2022 - Verified Purchase - Stress Droplet

Looks Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jane Geary
5/5 Great service every time I order. Thank

06 May 2022 - Verified Purchase - Duck Stress Ball

Great service every time I order. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Alex Mills
5/5 Great customer service and product

28 April 2022 - Verified Purchase - Range Rover 4x4 Stress Toy

Great customer service and product, sent us visuals very quick and samples so we could see what the product looked like in person.

Was this review helpful to you?

PBL
5/5 Prompt efficient service

27 April 2022 - Verified Purchase - Stress Phone Holder - Low Cost

Prompt efficient service, Charlotte was a great help and very helpful in our requirements. The product arrived within timescales well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chris W.
5/5 Great quality, arrived promptly, and de

13 April 2022 - Verified Purchase - 48mm Stress Cube

Great quality, arrived promptly, and detail was exactly to requirements. Looking forward to sharing them with our customers. Thank you :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Jo Bower
5/5 Great product, great price.

07 April 2022 - Verified Purchase - Telephone Stress Ball

Excellent customer service, ordering process simple and spot on with our logo printing. Very pleased with finished product and already getting great feedback from our customers. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tina
5/5 Amazing service and very good quality of

31 March 2022 - Verified Purchase - Small Stress Brain

Amazing service, very good quality of products and fast delivery. Daniel was very helpful and found the best solution when the product colour that I wanted was out of stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Imogen B
5/5 A brilliant stress ball,

31 March 2022 - Verified Purchase - Pillar Postbox Stress Ball

A brilliant stress toy, very popular at The Postal Museum.! The bespoke logo looks very professional and customers love the unique shape!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sophie
5/5 Great company!

28 March 2022 - Verified Purchase - Giraffe Stress Ball

The Customer service was excellent and was made simple when creating a large order with a very specific idea in mind. Charlotte was excellent at guiding me through the process and responded promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Penny Ambrose
5/5 great product

16 March 2022 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Great addition to our "Bags for Strife" support pack

Was this review helpful to you?

Christina Peikova
5/5 Trade show saver - Express delivery, great quality

09 March 2022 - Verified Purchase - Lemon Stress ball

Express delivery, great quality and kind service from the team!!! Extremely happy from the purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Zeynep Sahin
5/5 Stessballsuk.com: the BEST for branded promo's

09 March 2022 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Ball

Stessballsuk.com is a great company for branded promotions. They are very client focused, adhering to all logo & branding specs in a very responsive time. Prices are competitive and end-products are solid. Many thanks for making our client day a victory! Look for Charlotte, as she is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lymphoedema Training Academy
5/5 Fantastic Experience from the Start

09 March 2022 - Verified Purchase - Stress Capsule

Fantastic Experience from Start to Finish.
The samples came within a fast timescale, our artwork tweaks were accommodated. We've placed 2 large orders and haven't been disappointed! Will be a returning customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Anja Shaw
5/5 Great stress balls

08 March 2022 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Ball

The stress balls we received looked really great and good quality. Super friendly and efficient customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

James Rainbird
5/5 amazing product - amazing service - we h

07 March 2022 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

amazing product - amazing service - we have used Daniel for over 5 years and they have never failed to deliver

Was this review helpful to you?

Claire Brown
5/5 Fantastic quality product, quick turnaround

07 March 2022 - Verified Purchase - Telephone Stress Ball

Fantastic quality product, quick turnaround and great customer service from Daniel.

Was this review helpful to you?