Open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
call +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and its why our loyal customers come back to us time and time again. We understand it can be daunting using a new company for the first time which is why we actively ask our customers to review our products on an ongoing basis. These 100% honest reviews are here to help you make an informed decision on the right product for you. Each product page has the reviews for that product or you can search all of the reviews below.

page-2

4.92 Rating from 303 Reviews
92%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

303 Customer reviews

303 4.9 out of 5 stars
Jack Craven
5/5 Great product, delivered quickly. Actual

14 January 2020 - Verified Purchase - Foot Stress Ball

Great product, delivered quickly. Actually a lot better than we thought! We use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Karl Butters
5/5 Great Quality

14 January 2020 - Verified Purchase - Burt / Betty Stress Toys

Great Quality, Charlotte was great to deal with, will use again. Really pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chris Utley
5/5 Good quality and excellent customer serv

07 January 2020 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Ball

Good quality and excellent customer service. The stress balls were delivered ahead of my tight time frame which was greatly appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Andrea
5/5 The stress balls look great!

06 January 2020 - Verified Purchase - Super Hero Stress Toy

Charlotte has been very helpful and the stress balls look great! Will definitely use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Robert Rees
3/5 My first batch was great but a second was only OK

06 January 2020 - Verified Purchase - Stress White Van

My first batch was great but a second order contained a different type of 'white' and was a lot softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bruce Durham
5/5 Fantastic honest customer service!

19 December 2019 - Verified Purchase - 63mm Stress Cube

Fantastic honest customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Claire
5/5 Very happy

17 December 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Droplet

Very happy with our Stressballs. Great customer service and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Juanita Holloway
5/5 Great Customer Service.

17 December 2019 - Verified Purchase - Elephant Stress Ball

Great Customer Service. Ordered on the Monday for delivery on Thursday and they were delivered a day early. Used as a training aid and well received by staff

Was this review helpful to you?

Laura Hansford
5/5 Delivered on spec and on time.

16 December 2019 - Verified Purchase - Brick Stress Ball

Delivered on spec and on time.
Great quality product that I am looking forward to sharing at events,

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Mischief PR
5/5 great quali and on time - thanks so much

11 December 2019 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Ball

great quality and delivered on time - thanks so much

Was this review helpful to you?

Niamh Dunne-Mason
5/5 I contacted Stress Balls UK with an urgent order

09 December 2019 - Verified Purchase - Cow Stress Toy

I contacted Stress Balls UK requiring an urgent order and they sorted everything out in a professional and timely manner. This meant my order arrived before their usual lead time and my event could be ahead as planned, with my personalised stress balls! I would definitely recommend them and would use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jordan Hayward
4/5 Overall good outcome.

03 December 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Decision Dice

The design was good and accurate to what was requested. Size was what was anticipated. The price was good however to add just on more colour it was surprisingly expensive. Some of the stress dice upon arrival were damaged and the quality wasn't consistent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heena Patel
5/5 Fast and efficient service

03 December 2019 - Verified Purchase - Apple Stress Ball

Fast and efficient service

Very pleased with the service and products received. No messing around, my enquiry was actioned straightaway from sending a sample to design so that no time was lost.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Darrin Shamosh
5/5 They were great and will be purchasing

26 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Shipping Container Stress Ball

They were great and will be purchasing again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Abi
5/5 Highly recommend

26 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Passenger Ship Stress Ball

We ordered these stressballs for college open events to promote what we do and so people can leave with something different. We would highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Claire Mackie
5/5 Fantastic quality product, quick turnaround

25 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Telephone Stress Ball

Fantastic quality product, quick turnaround and great customer service from Daniel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jade Tickle
5/5 Great service!

19 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Really helpful and patient service.
The balls look great and the delivery was so fast!!

The team kept in contact throughout. Charlotte was so helpful :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Di McDaid
5/5 Very efficient and friendly service

18 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Very efficient and friendly service, we have been using the stress for several years now, the value for money and quality are very good.

4 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

David Johnson
5/5 Great product & service.

18 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Dog Bone Stress Ball

Great product, exactly what we wanted. Great price and quick dispatch.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Phil Savery
5/5 Great quality, speedy delivery and great

14 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain - UK

Great quality, speedy delivery and great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Henry Sherwood
5/5 Great product and excellent service

12 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Smartie / Pill

I use them every year for the same event we sponsor. It is critical we receive exactly what we are expecting when we expect it and they never disappoint. I wouldn't keep using them if they weren't the best in their field.

Was this review helpful to you?

Suzie King
5/5 2nd batch ordered

12 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Elephant Stress Ball

We ordered them on Thursday and had them by Monday. This is the 2nd batch from stressballsuk. All our staff are very happy when they are given one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lucy White
5/5 Brilliant product

12 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Star Stress Ball

I love them! I ordered these for the charity I work for to hand out at careers events etc. stressballsuk.com were straight up and honest about the lead time (for custom Pantone matched ones it was approx 6 weeks) and kept good communication throughout the process. They arrived within the timescale given in good packaging. The only fault I can give them is that each individual ball came wrapped in a plastic bag which felt quite wasteful and in some instances stuck to the logo and pulled it off if removed too quickly. I believe they were sourced from another country so I don't feel this is a fault of stressballsuk.com. Altogether a brilliant product, a good size and well-loved in the office!

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Julie Jones
5/5 Perfect!

12 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Ball

The balls are perfect in size & density for our patients to use as an aid to help with their lymph drainage and of course having our company logo printed on them is great. Thanks for all your help in the ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amelia Critchley
5/5 We purchased 125 of these stress balls t

05 November 2019 - Verified Purchase - Dumbbell Stress Ball

I purchased 125 of these stress balls to be included in a send out for influencers. Stress Balls UK, and Charlotte in particular were very easy to work with and I received excellent customer service. I was really impressed at how quickly they arrived and the contact I received throughout. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?