Open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
call +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and its why our loyal customers come back to us time and time again. We understand it can be daunting using a new company for the first time which is why we actively ask our customers to review our products on an ongoing basis. These 100% honest reviews are here to help you make an informed decision on the right product for you. Each product page has the reviews for that product or you can search all of the reviews below.

page-2

4.92 Rating from 316 Reviews
93%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

316 Customer reviews

316 4.9 out of 5 stars
Sam Vint
5/5 Super fast service and great communication

19 February 2020 - Verified Purchase - Duck Keyring Stress Ball

Super fast service and great communication.

The ducks are fab, we give these out to all our delegates and they love them!!

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jane Geary
4/5 Happy customer

18 February 2020 - Verified Purchase - Duck Stress Ball

Great service, super friendly team. Happy customer

Was this review helpful to you?

Henry Sherwood
5/5 Great product, price and service

18 February 2020 - Verified Purchase - Stress Smartie / Pill

I order the same product every year for an event we sponsor. The stress balls go in the gift bag. Probably the only product in there with shelf life. The brochures get binned and drinks/food consumed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hannah
5/5 The stress balls were so cute

17 February 2020 - Verified Purchase - Beetle Stress Ball Keyring

The stress balls we're so cute, very good and professional service and they gained a lot of attention at the event we took them too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Graham Loncaster
5/5 Excellent service; Great value; Speedy delivery

17 February 2020 - Verified Purchase - Stress Love Heart- UK

Really impressed with Stressballs UK. Not only did they have the exact shape and colour we needed, they were also able to add our fundraising logo and hashtag on each side. Delivery was quick too. Happy to recommend. #JamieRemembered

Was this review helpful to you?

Gayle Gander
5/5 Perfect density of squigyness! Very cute

11 February 2020 - Verified Purchase - Octopus Stress Ball

Perfect density of squigyness! Very cute and great service. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Jen McDonald
5/5 Brilliant product, perfect for what we w

11 February 2020 - Verified Purchase - Elephant Stress Ball

Brilliant product, perfect for what we were looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

John Underhill
5/5 Great product and service.

07 February 2020 - Verified Purchase - Goldfish Stress Ball

Great product. Charlotte and the team managed to do a really quick turn around on an order for our conference. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Robert Richarz
5/5 Will order again!

06 February 2020 - Verified Purchase - Toilet Roll Stress Ball

This item was great and S.B.U.K staff were a pleasure to deal with as I ordered the items to deliver to Canada and it went smoothly!

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Euan Johnston
5/5 Great service and product

03 February 2020 - Verified Purchase - Smartphone Stress Toy

Order arrived quickly as was just as described. Very happy and would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jessica Hollingbury
5/5 Exactly as they looked on the site

27 January 2020 - Verified Purchase - Chunky Cat Stress Ball

Exactly as they looked on the site - and the perfect squishiness.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Rachel
5/5 Stress Brain

23 January 2020 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain - UK

The vibrant colour is great, it's a much more unique and stand-out item to give out as a freebie compared to a pen or a keyring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peter Sargeant
5/5 Attention grabbing Duck Promotion

15 January 2020 - Verified Purchase - Duck Stress Ball

It took a while for the client to finally agree the design. Once underway the production service was excellent and delivered ahead of the expected date. The Ducks have also been received very well as a different kind of giveaway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jack Craven
5/5 Great product, delivered quickly. Actual

14 January 2020 - Verified Purchase - Foot Stress Ball

Great product, delivered quickly. Actually a lot better than we thought! We use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Karl Butters
5/5 Great Quality

14 January 2020 - Verified Purchase - Burt / Betty Stress Toys

Great Quality, Charlotte was great to deal with, will use again. Really pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chris Utley
5/5 Good quality and excellent customer serv

07 January 2020 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Ball

Good quality and excellent customer service. The stress balls were delivered ahead of my tight time frame which was greatly appreciated.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Andrea
5/5 The stress balls look great!

06 January 2020 - Verified Purchase - Super Hero Stress Toy

Charlotte has been very helpful and the stress balls look great! Will definitely use again.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Robert Rees
3/5 My first batch was great but a second was only OK

06 January 2020 - Verified Purchase - Stress White Van

My first batch was great but a second order contained a different type of 'white' and was a lot softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bruce Durham
5/5 Fantastic honest customer service!

19 December 2019 - Verified Purchase - 63mm Stress Cube

Fantastic honest customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Claire
5/5 Very happy

17 December 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Droplet

Very happy with our Stressballs. Great customer service and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Juanita Holloway
5/5 Great Customer Service.

17 December 2019 - Verified Purchase - Elephant Stress Ball

Great Customer Service. Ordered on the Monday for delivery on Thursday and they were delivered a day early. Used as a training aid and well received by staff

Was this review helpful to you?

Laura Hansford
5/5 Delivered on spec and on time.

16 December 2019 - Verified Purchase - Brick Stress Ball

Delivered on spec and on time.
Great quality product that I am looking forward to sharing at events,

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Mischief PR
5/5 great quali and on time - thanks so much

11 December 2019 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Ball

great quality and delivered on time - thanks so much

Was this review helpful to you?

Niamh Dunne-Mason
5/5 I contacted Stress Balls UK with an urgent order

09 December 2019 - Verified Purchase - Cow Stress Toy

I contacted Stress Balls UK requiring an urgent order and they sorted everything out in a professional and timely manner. This meant my order arrived before their usual lead time and my event could be ahead as planned, with my personalised stress balls! I would definitely recommend them and would use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jordan Hayward
4/5 Overall good outcome.

03 December 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Decision Dice

The design was good and accurate to what was requested. Size was what was anticipated. The price was good however to add just on more colour it was surprisingly expensive. Some of the stress dice upon arrival were damaged and the quality wasn't consistent.

Was this review helpful to you?