Open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
call +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and its why our loyal customers come back to us time and time again. We understand it can be daunting using a new company for the first time which is why we actively ask our customers to review our products on an ongoing basis. These 100% honest reviews are here to help you make an informed decision on the right product for you. Each product page has the reviews for that product or you can search all of the reviews below.

page-12

4.92 Rating from 309 Reviews
93%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

309 Customer reviews

309 4.9 out of 5 stars
Peter Traynor
5/5 Good customer service and great product

05 January 2018 - Verified Purchase - Train Stress Ball

Good customer service and great finished product.
Received good advice before ordering , and constant communication during quality control process. End result a great product and I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

TPS Global Logistics
5/5 Great product, price and team!

21 December 2017 - Verified Purchase - Truck / Lorry Stress Toy

Great product and price, the team were so helpful with design and fitted in with our quick turnaround requirements. I would definitely recommend them.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Paul Hart
5/5 Quick efficient service, easy to order

19 December 2017 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Quick efficient service, easy to order and fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Dan
5/5 Fun and games!

15 December 2017 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

The product is an awesome gimmick for everyone to share in and enjoy.
The service was truly phenomenal in communication and delivery.
I would highly recommend them.

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Adam
5/5 Great service.

28 November 2017 - Verified Purchase - Burt / Betty Stress Toys

The Bert stress ball is our mascot and we love him. The customer service is great. The contact is great. The delivery is quick and hassle-free. The quality is good and the printing is well really well done. I would recommend stressballsuk to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chloe
5/5 Great product, great service. Thank you

22 November 2017 - Verified Purchase - Sports Car Stress Ball

Great product, great service. Thank you !

4 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Calum Jones
5/5 They look great, thanks,

16 November 2017 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

They look great, thanks,

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Patrick Ashby
5/5 Squidgy lego bricks. What's not to like?

14 November 2017 - Verified Purchase - Building Block Stress Toys

Squidgy lego bricks. Hundreds of them. What's not to like?

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Daniel Phillips
5/5 Stress free experience

14 November 2017 - Verified Purchase - Brick Stress Ball

The whole process of placing the order with Stressballs UK was easy and communication was great throughout, with regular updates on the status of the order. The stress bricks turned out just as expected and will be a great brand awareness tool for us moving forward.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gaynor Gent
5/5 Excellent Service and Great Product

26 October 2017 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Excellent Service and Great Product
We left it late to place an order, the company were able to help us with the design and colour and tweaking the logo to stand out. They delivered the products to London Excel in the time slot allocated to us and we handed them out to potential customers and people commented on their quality and how lovely and squishy they were

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Rachel Annals
5/5 Great item

24 October 2017 - Verified Purchase - Stress Droplet

Great item, really quick turnaround. Would definitely re-order from this company again

Was this review helpful to you?

Gean Jones
5/5 Great item!

16 October 2017 - Verified Purchase - Stress Aeroplane - A380

Great item and fantastic company to work with., very helpful, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kasey Thomas
5/5 Fantastic, Quick & Good Product

11 October 2017 - Verified Purchase - Stress Football

Fantastic company to work with.. Quick and easy process and got our stressballs delivered in plenty of time despite the short notice. Our stressballs are great and just how we wanted them to be. Daniel was a great help and made the order a lot smoother.
Thank you for all your help! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Kristin Mewald
5/5 Thank you for the good quality and quick

04 October 2017 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Thank you for the good quality and quick turnaround!

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Nu-Heat UK Ltd
5/5 Thank you so much for a great service.

03 October 2017 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Thank you so much for a great service. Daniel was great, keeping in touch throughout this urgent order and they arrived exactly when he said they would in time for the event we needed them for!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jay Froget
5/5 Brilliant service, good product.

03 October 2017 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Brilliant service, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jenna Wooldridge
5/5 Great quality product, as described and

29 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - Duck Keyring Stress Ball

Great quality product, as described and fit for purpose!

Was this review helpful to you?

Carly Haigh
5/5 Amazing service

22 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - 5cm Stress Cube

Amazing fast service. printed shipped and being used in workshops at a training meeting within 6 days !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jan Brokenshire
5/5 The stress ears are very well received b

21 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - Ear Stress Ball

The stress ears are very well received by those we give them to

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Julie
5/5 Highly recommended

20 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - Cow Stress Ball - UK

Great company to work with and fast efficient service

Was this review helpful to you?

Jodiey Leicester
5/5 Excellent service provided and great qua

20 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Ball - UK

Excellent service provided and great quality products. Fast delivery too. Daniel was fantastic at answering any queries i had very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Claire McLachlan
5/5 Great product at a great price - would h

14 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - Telephone Stress Ball

Great product at a great price - would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aline Plasschaert
5/5 Efficiency. Perfect focussed follow up.

14 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Efficiency. Perfect focussed follow-up. Warm reminding of missing details during the whole creation. Perfect predicted delivery (Brussels), if not the hour, the exact day. And soft squeezing…

Was this review helpful to you?

Close Brothers Brewery Rentals
5/5 Fantastic product & great service

13 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - Cask Stress Toy

Fantastic bespoke product & great service. The stress casks are even better than we expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gayle Gander
5/5 Nice and squishy! Went down very well wi

13 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - Number 4 Stress Ball- UK

Nice and squishy! Went down very well with our clients - fits into the palm of the hand perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?