Call Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews page-12

4.92 Rating from 293 Reviews
92%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

293 Customer reviews

293 4.9 out of 5 stars
Jenna Wooldridge
5/5 Great quality product, as described and

29 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - Duck Keyring Stress Ball

Great quality product, as described and fit for purpose!

Was this review helpful to you?

Carly Haigh
5/5 Amazing service

22 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - 5cm Stress Cube

Amazing fast service. printed shipped and being used in workshops at a training meeting within 6 days !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jan Brokenshire
5/5 The stress ears are very well received b

21 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - Ear Stress Ball

The stress ears are very well received by those we give them to

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Julie
5/5 Highly recommended

20 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - Cow Stress Ball - UK

Great company to work with and fast efficient service

Was this review helpful to you?

Jodiey Leicester
5/5 Excellent service provided and great qua

20 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Ball - UK

Excellent service provided and great quality products. Fast delivery too. Daniel was fantastic at answering any queries i had very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Claire McLachlan
5/5 Great product at a great price - would h

14 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - Telephone Stress Ball

Great product at a great price - would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aline Plasschaert
5/5 Efficiency. Perfect focussed follow up.

14 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Efficiency. Perfect focussed follow-up. Warm reminding of missing details during the whole creation. Perfect predicted delivery (Brussels), if not the hour, the exact day. And soft squeezing…

Was this review helpful to you?

Close Brothers Brewery Rentals
5/5 Fantastic product & great service

13 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - Cask Stress Toy

Fantastic bespoke product & great service. The stress casks are even better than we expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gayle Gander
5/5 Nice and squishy! Went down very well wi

13 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - Number 4 Stress Ball- UK

Nice and squishy! Went down very well with our clients - fits into the palm of the hand perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ann Conroy Trust
5/5 Fantastic!!

13 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain - UK

We took our Purple Brains to a conference. Within an hour delegates asking "where are the ladies with the Purple Brains". At the end of the three day conference we were the most visited stand! Everyone wanted a Purple Brain. Great product, fantastic quality. Will definitely be reordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sarah Smye-Rumsby
5/5 Great and unusual design.

12 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - Small Stress Brain - UK

Great and unusual design. These have been very well received and other parts of the business are interested in them. They arrived in good time, and were brilliantly and thoughtfully packaged so they had no chance to bash around in transit and spoil the image on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jennifer Kelly
5/5 Brilliant product, the service was excellent

12 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Brilliant product, the service was also excellent. I would definitely reorder

Was this review helpful to you?

Emma O'Brien
5/5 Quick delivery, excellent service, good

12 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - Globe Atlas Stress Ball

Quick delivery, excellent service, good value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ashok Gupta
5/5 Very Supportive and Extreme Good Quality Products

12 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Ball

Daniel is really very supportive and the delivery date confirmed by Daniel was 100% on time delivery. Would definitely love to work with Daniel again soon.
The quality of the stress balls are really impeccable and the price is also very genuine and as per the market standards.

3 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

YANA Norfolk
5/5 great product and service from Daniel at

11 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - Sheep Keyring Stress Ball

great product and service from Daniel at Stress balls UK

Was this review helpful to you?

Cinthya McManus
5/5 Customer Service Daniel French is excell

11 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Customer Service Daniel French is excellent. Our final client has ordered same stress balls 3 times now.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Julie Goodyear
5/5 Great value, and the exact product I req

11 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - Stress Van - UK

Great value, and the exact product I requested

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Coriolis Energy
5/5 Very pleased with service provided

11 September 2017

Daniel was extremely helpful throughout the order process. We would definitely recommend the company to others and would not hesitate to use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?