Open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
call +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and its why our loyal customers come back to us time and time again. We understand it can be daunting using a new company for the first time which is why we actively ask our customers to review our products on an ongoing basis. These 100% honest reviews are here to help you make an informed decision on the right product for you. Each product page has the reviews for that product or you can search all of the reviews below.

page-13

4.93 Rating from 519 Reviews
94%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

519 Customer reviews

519 4.9 out of 5 stars
Elizabeth Langley
5/5 Great service from Daniel. I reordered

06 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Apple Stress Ball

Great service from Daniel. I reordered this year as well. Stressballs are really good quality and the graphics spot on! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

GTU
5/5 They turned out great! Thanks!

04 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Oil Drum Stress Ball

They turned out great! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jo Henly
5/5 Good product, good service, met delivery date

03 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Droplet

Good product, good service, met delivery date. I find this company very responsive and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sam Barton
5/5 Repeat order

02 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - Duck Stress Ball - UK

We've ordered 1000's of these ducks over the last few years, always been as expected. Very happy with the product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magdalena Olszyk
5/5 Fast and reliable service provided once again

02 September 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Thank you for amazing fast and reliable service provided once again with fast results and great quality product, the stress balls are great

Was this review helpful to you?

Jolita
5/5 Great quality and service

29 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Balls

Perfect quality and very good service. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chris Flewitt
5/5 Good quality

29 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Good quality product that looked just as we'd planned them.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Jane Treacy
5/5 Amazing service, stress balls are fab

28 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stressed Man Stress Toy

Amazing service as always and the stress balls are fab, never disappoint!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Francesca Broom
5/5 Squeezy fun - 2nd batch as good as first

27 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - Sheep Keyring Stress Ball

Squeezy fun - 2nd batch as good as first order

Was this review helpful to you?

Carol Orr
5/5 Delivered on time to all locations

27 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - Bull Stress Ball

Delivered on time to all locations, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

AMETEK
4/5 Logo Size

27 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Balls

Now seeing it in person it could probably do with having the logo larger than was suggested, but otherwise it looks good. Good value for the money. Would recommend paying extra to have the logo on both sides too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doug Hill - USP Steels Ltd
4/5 Bright Pink stress balls were a huge hit

27 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Bright Pink stress balls were a huge hit at our exhibition at the Subcon Show 2019. The feels of the balls is fantastic and definitely a premium feel. The only downside was after some use the logo and ink does come off.

3 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Tom Bloor
5/5 The product is good quality

27 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - Seal Stress Toy

The product itself is good quality. The logo printed on it is also a good quality print. Service exceptional from start to finish.

3 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Ex-Mil Recruitment Ltd
5/5 Excellent service

27 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - Hand Grenade Stress Ball

Excellent service, the Grenades arrived on time and were excellent quality, have used them in the past and will use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Angela Shaw
4/5 We give these out at our training courses

20 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - Smiley Face Stress Ball

We give these out at our training courses for Mental Health they are very well received.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Jessica Faulkner
5/5 Great products

20 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain

Really great quality and speedy delivery time! The staff who helped me were also really pleasant.

4 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Shirley Wiltshire
5/5 Prompt friendly service, good product

20 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Prompt friendly service, good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Jill Masson
5/5 Great company to work with

20 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - Killer Whale Stress Ball

Great company to work with, quick, efficient and great value for money. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Francesca Lake
5/5 One off purchase but we loved them!

19 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - Peach Stress Ball

Really good quality stress balls and the fastest turnaround i could find to have them branded and delivered. They were used for a one off event and were really well received. The speed and efficiency of their service was also great, if i need to order any more i'll be sure to return.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rhiannon Lane
5/5 Really good quality product, and fantast

12 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - Apple Stress Ball

Really good quality product, and fantastic speedy & friendly service

Was this review helpful to you?

Rob Rees
5/5 Great quality, quick turnaround.

12 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress White Van

Great quality, quick turnaround. Very happy with them

Was this review helpful to you?

Michelle Bristow
5/5 Happy!

07 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - Truck / Lorry Stress Toy

Our stress trucks are a repeat order as we were so happy with the first 100, I would recommend the team, they are super helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Emily
5/5 Right size, firmness and quality

06 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

We had LOTS of stress ball samples to find the right size, firmness and quality and these ones we perfect. We're very happy with the final result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Karen Mattinson
5/5 Easy ordering process. Have ordered previously

05 August 2019 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Easy ordering process. Have ordered previously and are just what we require again. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Andrea Spencer
5/5 Simple and quick order process

31 July 2019 - Verified Purchase - Chilli Stress Balls

Simple and quick order process

Was this review helpful to you?