Open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
call +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and its why our loyal customers come back to us time and time again. We understand it can be daunting using a new company for the first time which is why we actively ask our customers to review our products on an ongoing basis. These 100% honest reviews are here to help you make an informed decision on the right product for you. Each product page has the reviews for that product or you can search all of the reviews below.

page-13

4.92 Rating from 309 Reviews
93%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

309 Customer reviews

309 4.9 out of 5 stars
Ann Conroy Trust
5/5 Fantastic!!

13 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain - UK

We took our Purple Brains to a conference. Within an hour delegates asking "where are the ladies with the Purple Brains". At the end of the three day conference we were the most visited stand! Everyone wanted a Purple Brain. Great product, fantastic quality. Will definitely be reordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sarah Smye-Rumsby
5/5 Great and unusual design.

12 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - Small Stress Brain - UK

Great and unusual design. These have been very well received and other parts of the business are interested in them. They arrived in good time, and were brilliantly and thoughtfully packaged so they had no chance to bash around in transit and spoil the image on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jennifer Kelly
5/5 Brilliant product, the service was excellent

12 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Brilliant product, the service was also excellent. I would definitely reorder

Was this review helpful to you?

Emma O'Brien
5/5 Quick delivery, excellent service, good

12 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - Globe Atlas Stress Ball

Quick delivery, excellent service, good value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ashok Gupta
5/5 Very Supportive and Extreme Good Quality Products

12 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Ball

Daniel is really very supportive and the delivery date confirmed by Daniel was 100% on time delivery. Would definitely love to work with Daniel again soon.
The quality of the stress balls are really impeccable and the price is also very genuine and as per the market standards.

3 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

YANA Norfolk
5/5 great product and service from Daniel at

11 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - Sheep Keyring Stress Ball

great product and service from Daniel at Stress balls UK

Was this review helpful to you?

Cinthya McManus
5/5 Customer Service Daniel French is excell

11 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Customer Service Daniel French is excellent. Our final client has ordered same stress balls 3 times now.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Julie Goodyear
5/5 Great value, and the exact product I req

11 September 2017 - Verified Purchase - Stress Van - UK

Great value, and the exact product I requested

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Coriolis Energy
5/5 Very pleased with service provided

11 September 2017

Daniel was extremely helpful throughout the order process. We would definitely recommend the company to others and would not hesitate to use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?