Open Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
call +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and its why our loyal customers come back to us time and time again. We understand it can be daunting using a new company for the first time which is why we actively ask our customers to review our products on an ongoing basis. These 100% honest reviews are here to help you make an informed decision on the right product for you. Each product page has the reviews for that product or you can search all of the reviews below.

page-18

4.93 Rating from 519 Reviews
94%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

519 Customer reviews

519 4.9 out of 5 stars
Emily - Physio Matters
5/5 Very impressed! Would recommend.

09 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Large Stress Brain - UK

Very impressed with the quality of these stress balls. They look very professional and are a great way to promote businesses! These came quickly, a lot quicker than expected. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kathryn Hempell
5/5 Great product

03 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Dumbbell Stress Ball- UK

Great product - very accurate to the images and colour match and print was great

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Chris Downes
5/5 They look great - thank you!

03 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Stress Heart

They look great - thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Leigh Fell
5/5 great product and great service

03 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Small Stress Brain

customer service was fantastic from start to finish. Very thorough and proactive in getting the product just right. Very quick service and delivery and my wonderful little stress brains flew off the table at their first conference. Great product and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lindsey
5/5 Great Quality

03 January 2019 - Verified Purchase - Rugby Stress Balls

As with all our previous orders, great quality stress balls.
Really efficient and friendly service too - many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shaneel Nasir
5/5 Very affordable and good quality.

07 December 2018 - Verified Purchase - Stress Hard Hat

Very affordable and good quality. We have used the service twice now and are very pleased. All our future event stress-hat purchasing will be done from here.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Marie
5/5 Quick delivery and friendly service.

04 December 2018 - Verified Purchase - Tomato Stress Ball

Quick delivery, friendly and accommodating service. There's at least one stress ball on every desk in the office. Will definitely return for the next batch.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Cathy Greenstreet, eConsult
5/5 Perfect!

03 December 2018 - Verified Purchase - Ambulance Stress Ball

Fantastic customer service, delivered exactly when promised and good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Robyn Taylor
5/5 Superhero Stress Balls - Really Great!

28 November 2018 - Verified Purchase - Super Hero Stress Toy

The superhero shaped stress balls were really great. It took a while but was totally worth it. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Karen Edwards
4/5 Pleased with the 2nd batch. Prints lotbe

20 November 2018 - Verified Purchase - 60mm Stress Balls

Pleased with the 2nd batch. Font prints lot better than 1st. Kids love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Victoria
5/5 Larger than expected (in a good way)

05 November 2018 - Verified Purchase - Stress Love Heart- UK

Larger than expected (in a good way). They look great!

4 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Jon Sellers
5/5 Great service

05 November 2018 - Verified Purchase - Stress Cloud Phone Holder

Great service from the team and the product was delivered on time and looks great. Thanks again !

2 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Joe Rowntree
5/5 they are great, i love them!

30 October 2018 - Verified Purchase - Fork Lift Truck Stress Ball

they are great, i love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

L Carter
5/5 Great purchase!

16 October 2018 - Verified Purchase - Dolphin Keyring Stress Ball

We purchased a large amount of the Dolphin Key rings for our company event, and they were very well received.
Very reasonably priced and excellent quality, the key rings are a great bag filler for events and prizes, would definitely purchase again if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shaneel Nasir
4/5 They were very good. i liked how the del

10 October 2018 - Verified Purchase - Stress Hard Hat

They were very good. I liked how the delivery was on time. Pretty happy. Although the product was a bit rough around the edges.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tim Willemsen
4/5 Slow Release Stress Balls

09 October 2018 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Ball - UK

The only company I could find in the UK that did slow release stress balls. About 10 of the 500 ordered had defects on the logo transfer.

4 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Leigh Fell
5/5 great service and fast delivery

03 October 2018 - Verified Purchase - Small Stress Brain

great service and fast delivery. good quality product

3 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Tobi Taylor
5/5 Awesome turnaround for product

02 October 2018 - Verified Purchase - Salmon Stress Ball

Awesome turnaround for product

Was this review helpful to you?

Dave Sherlock-Jones
4/5 Quick service, good quality

02 October 2018 - Verified Purchase - Cow Stress Balls

Quick service, good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Stephanie Varda
5/5 Amazing work as always

20 September 2018 - Verified Purchase - 70mm Stress Balls

Amazing work as always

3 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Prue Deane
5/5 Great service and great product

18 September 2018 - Verified Purchase - Cow Stress Balls

Excellent service and our cows were exactly as we expected when they arrived - very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kelly Gamble
4/5 Pleased with the results thank you.

17 September 2018 - Verified Purchase - House Brick Stress Ball

Pleased with the results thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Claudia Maples
5/5 This is my second order with StressballsUK

07 September 2018 - Verified Purchase - Doctor Stress Ball

This is my second order with StressballsUK, great products, service, fast delivery and everyone loves them.

3 people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

European Coaster Club
5/5 Great fun, and good price!

30 August 2018 - Verified Purchase - Turkey Stress Ball

Good quality product and priced well. We're happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Andrew Bonar
5/5 Excellent service

30 August 2018 - Verified Purchase - Stress Hockey Puck

Excellent service

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?