Call Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm +44 (0) 870 350 5008

Customer Reviews

4.92 Rating from 228 Reviews
92%
of reviewers gave our stress balls five stars

228 Customer reviews

228 4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 1-25 of 228 reviews
Sodi Kakouris

18 September 2019 - Verified Purchase

Really great, they look and feel wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Alister K

18 September 2019 - Verified Purchase

Great quality and great communication, I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Olivia

18 September 2019 - Verified Purchase

Nice print, fast delivery and good service

Was this review helpful to you?

Leah Salazar

17 September 2019 - Verified Purchase

We are returning customers as we know we get a good and helpful service during the order. Once we received our stress balls they arrived in nicely packed box, and the products were just as we had imagined.

Was this review helpful to you?

Imogen

16 September 2019 - Verified Purchase

Brilliant stress ball, great quality and top notch delivery service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helena

16 September 2019 - Verified Purchase

Really fast and friendly service, products turned out great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nicola

11 September 2019 - Verified Purchase

Brilliant service from start to finish, Charlotte really helped us get the best design & showed us how to find the right colour combinations. The finished product was exactly what we were looking for & is of brilliant quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Josephine Cnl

11 September 2019 - Verified Purchase

This gift is the perfect attention for pre christmas awarness. Our team loved them. Working with this company is quick and easy. We recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Clifford Wetherall

06 September 2019 - Verified Purchase

Just what we ordered, great quality and super fast delivery - far quicker then we were led to believe. It is always great when a company surpasses your expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Elizabeth Langley

06 September 2019 - Verified Purchase

Great service from Daniel. I reordered this year as well. Stressballs are really good quality and the graphics spot on! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

GTU

04 September 2019 - Verified Purchase

They turned out great! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jo Henly

03 September 2019 - Verified Purchase

Good product, good service, met delivery date. I find this company very responsive and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sam Barton

02 September 2019 - Verified Purchase

We've ordered 1000's of these ducks over the last few years, always been as expected. Very happy with the product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magdalena Olszyk

02 September 2019 - Verified Purchase

Thank you for amazing fast and reliable service provided once again with fast results and great quality product, the stress balls are great

Was this review helpful to you?

Jolita

29 August 2019 - Verified Purchase

Perfect quality and very good service. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chris Flewitt

29 August 2019 - Verified Purchase

Good quality product that looked just as we'd planned them.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Jane Treacy

28 August 2019 - Verified Purchase

Amazing service as always and the stress balls are fab, never disappoint!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Francesca Broom

27 August 2019 - Verified Purchase

Squeezy fun - 2nd batch as good as first order

Was this review helpful to you?

Carol Orr

27 August 2019 - Verified Purchase

Delivered on time to all locations, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

AMETEK

27 August 2019 - Verified Purchase

Now seeing it in person it could probably do with having the logo larger than was suggested, but otherwise it looks good. Good value for the money. Would recommend paying extra to have the logo on both sides too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doug Hill - USP Steels Ltd

27 August 2019 - Verified Purchase

Bright Pink stress balls were a huge hit at our exhibition at the Subcon Show 2019. The feels of the balls is fantastic and definitely a premium feel. The only downside was after some use the logo and ink does come off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tom Bloor

27 August 2019 - Verified Purchase

The product itself is good quality. The logo printed on it is also a good quality print. Service exceptional from start to finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ex-Mil Recruitment Ltd

27 August 2019 - Verified Purchase

Excellent service, the Grenades arrived on time and were excellent quality, have used them in the past and will use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Angela Shaw

20 August 2019 - Verified Purchase

We give these out at our training courses for Mental Health they are very well received.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Jessica Faulkner

20 August 2019 - Verified Purchase

Really great quality and speedy delivery time! The staff who helped me were also really pleasant.

1 person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?